Reviews (2,235)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive customization of product options and variants, ideal for complex product offerings. It integrates well with store themes without creating draft orders. The intuitive interface allows easy tailoring of options, and the customer service is praised for quick, effective problem-solving. The cost-effective app is reported to boost sales with its customer-friendly interface, making it recommended for businesses seeking customizable options.

May 17, 2024

無料プランは良いです。プレミアムプランではオプションで価格設定できるのですが、そちらは価格設定すると勝手にそのオプションの商品ページを作ります。そこまではよかったのですが、Googleマーチャントセンターに今まで登録できていた商品が1000以上不承認となってしまいました。
価格設定オプションのものはURLリンクも別で生成されるようでそれがうまくGoogleマーチャントセンターに読み込まれず、「Missing value link」となってしまい、それに気づくまではおかげで売り上げがかなり下がりました。
結局サポートに問い合わせても対応なく、プレミアムプランは解約しました。無料プランで使わせてもらっています。
エンジニアさん、プレミアムプラン改善してもらえると助かります。

Free plan is good. But there was a problem with premium plan with optional price set. When you set the optional price, it create option product page automatically, which is still ok.
It also seem create new URL link for each option set, which had a trouble connecting to Google Merchant Center. My products became disapproved more than 1000 pieces because of this.
I cancelled the premium plan and use as free plan.
It could be nice if they can fix this problem.

I asked the help center but they didn't solve this problem.

Felesto
Japan
12 months using the app
March 6, 2024

It just stop working, i can't even see the dashboard. What's going on?

adorebijous
Mexico
6 months using the app
February 28, 2024

They have added automated options to their pro plan. However, in order to add options and automation with tags, you need to upgrade to the max plan. This may be too expensive for just a few small features.

Pomchick
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited September 12, 2023

The application opens on a home page where it is impossible to access the set options. Information appears on purchase orders that have nothing to do (numbers and letters that mean nothing), options that are now available on the most expensive subscription while they were available on the intermediate subscription. I am very disappointed and seriously considering using another application. Too bad, it was very good before this complex update... I shouldn't have exchanged it :-(

#moi Colibri
France
Over 2 years using the app
Edited March 26, 2021

This app does a lot of functionality however it has removed the discount code option from the cart causing lots of issues. Also does not show indidual options on pdf invoice (just puts 'Options' and price) and you cannot select options when doing a manual order from admin. Other than that, the options side itself is easy and super functional.

My Angel
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
Edited November 9, 2022

A great app! Lots of options. Does what I want it to do. You can't have multiple option sets per product, but each set has many options so you just have to combine them and that works just fine. Update: Unfortunately this app stops working every once in a while which is problematic.

Cheerfetti Gift Co.
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
April 15, 2021

Unfortunately it falls a bit short for my requirements. I really wanted to utilize it for my project. However the team behind it is very nice and answers questions you may have very quickly. I hope to be able to find a use for this at some point.

Shop CoolDigz
United States
10 months using the app
August 30, 2021

The app in itself is great but since adding the variants to my products my discount box at check out has vanished

DC Packaging
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
September 14, 2023

I use this app to charge additional costs for larger sizes of the handmade clothing I make. This app has now glitched twice and not charged customers the correct amount for their orders, so, not only do I pay monthly for the app I am losing out on money from customers being incorrectly charged. If this happens for a 3rd time I will be cancelling this app and looking for an alternative.

Olivia's Outfits
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
November 10, 2022

Support has been responsive, however I have a couple issues that seem to be unfixable. First when you select options/variants and then add to cart instead of showing only one item in the cart it shows multiple because it adds in the options/variants you select. Secondly when selecting the options/variants before adding to cart it shows as a single price, but once it is added to the cart it then splits the cost out again which doesn't make much sense in my use case where it is adjusting price based on size and is therefore confusing to my customers when it shows the pricing broken down. Really wish they would update this so it had a little more flexibility than is currently built in.

artisanshelf
United States
5 months using the app