Stamped Product Reviews & UGC , 6,039 reviews
TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE LACK OF FAQ INFO
THE ONLY APP THAT DOES NOT HAVE ANY (ANY!!!) TUTORIALS FOR ITS FUNCTIONS.
This may be a great app, but their FAQ pages suck sooooo much. Take a look at how they describe how to import reviews:
"If your previous review provider is not mentioned, here's how you can prepare the CSV file and have your reviews imported to our app.
Download CSV File
Fill in the details of the reviews"
THAT"S FUCKIN IT!
In this CSV there are 12 columns and NO explanation given how to complete them properly.
This is only one example.
GUYS, SUCK IT UP AND WRITE DETAILED STEP-BY-STEP GUIDES FOR ALL STUFF
Hello Alzurius Store,
Thank you for your feedback regarding our documentations.
Our team has been constantly improving the knowledge base and keeping it up-to-date for our users. A full detailed breakdown of the requirements for the import file has been included as well.
We hope you will consider using Stamped.io once again :)
What is not written is that you can not translate the template with the Basic Plan.
I don't often leave reviews however I feel like I have to given the negative experience I have had with stamped. The customer service team stuffed up the migration of my account from a different platform and continue to deny any wrong doing- customers have been sent review emails from 2017 and with different settings that what I have customised. They quickly tried to hide the mistake however I have proof of the wrong emails from customers directly. It would have been much more professional to address the mistake so that a plan could be made going forward. As a business owener, I don't appreciate covering up errors being sent to my customers.
Used to be an amazing app. They were recently bought and now the customer service SUCKS now! Way over priced. Such a bummer. Tom with stamped was the whole Reason we stayed with this app. Customer service is EVERYTHING!!
Not able to login in, even after getting password from them. App is useless
Updated March 22, 2022 Stamped used to be an awesome vendor and partner, under the founder of the company. Since selling the company to Canadian VC, service has been unacceptable. They only chase the cash and not excellence. We are fed up with Stamped.io Stamped.io are simply the best app vendor we have dealt with, and maybe the best vendor we have dealt with. They are extremely professional and prompt with replies to our questions or requests. That aside, it is a great review app. We get much better results than with some of the outrageously priced review services out there - especially one that has YP in it's name.
This review system never worked. Very Disappointed
They say they allow video reviews, yeah after you install the free version you need to upgrade to the next plan just to have ANY options... Then when you pay $29 you find out that if you want video reviews you need to pay $199 a month. What a joke. I've ran hundreds of reviews with loox on my other sites and have had great results, I should have stayed with them. Deleting this app and going back to loox. Call me when all your features are $50 or less a month
Hello Amrap Tactical,
We are sorry to hear about the frustration you had. Stamped.io is transparent in our pricing and plan, you can view this via our app page and dashboard section.
Our subscription pricing plan scales according to the available features and number of orders, this is so that we can provide more value to larger Enterprise business with higher order volumes as well. This is also commonly done for all other Reviews app. Stamped.io also provides more features compared to other review apps including Loox.
We hope that you'll reconsider Stamped.io again in the future.
This app is so FRUSTRATING! Everything I try and click on says I need to upgrade my account and the only plan worth upgrading to is $69.00 a month.
Be sure to check out the pricing "details" located below where it says that the price is $0.00 a month. in very small print. Usually, they will have custom or something similar listed for pricing, instead of advertising that the app is free then makes you go to a completely separate page to view their pricing!
NOT WORTH IT IN MY OPINION!
Hello Starving Jewelers,
Thank you for your feedback.
Stamped.io has come up with a list of updated pricing plan, which is competitive with other review apps in the market, and contains a wide range of features that fits the needs of businesses at every stage of its growth.
Every of our plans are value for money, and it starts from as low as $15/month. We are totally transparent with our pricing and there's no hidden charge involved.
We hope you will reconsider Stamped.io once again in the future :)
I have been using this app on my store for quite some time and it's always been awesome. One of the biggest complaints I have however is the constant changes lately to the app. I had requested from support many many months ago to help me install a specific widget because it was not working for me and they asked me to make them "part of the store" and I did and they NEVER even logged in and installed anything. So...I gave up on wanting that feature. Still, kind of annoying the lack of follow-thru from support. Also, the box that pops up when you are in the app itself moderating reviews ext, WILL NOT GO AWAY! I am so tired of completing the same two steps over and over and over again and the "box" not marking those two things done so it will go away. Please fix your bugs and please learn to follow through and customer response.