Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5958 reviews
291 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
291 reviews
February 10, 2020

This app works really nice for me, and it really helps me! I will definitely recommend this app for you guys!

Lectrick
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
Stamped.io replied February 11, 2020

Hey Lectrick,

Thank you for your kind review, we're glad that you're finding Stamped.io to be a good fit for your store :)
Thank you for your recommendation and we hope that you'll have a great time collecting reviews with Stamped.io!

February 8, 2020

Customer service are great and fast which are the most important factors when I'm getting an app. Although there are limitations in regards to design and automation set up, its a decent app for the price it offers. Will recommend to people!

LYFTLYFE APPAREL
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Stamped.io replied February 8, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback, we're glad that you're liking our app and the value it brings to your store.
Actually, we do have advanced design customization options on the higher tier plans, do feel free to reach out to our team via hello@stamped.ioshould you have any questions regarding the design and the setup, we're reachable 7days a week :)

Edited February 6, 2020

Setting up was quite easy with the step by step guide pop up. Somewhat forced to give a review to get the request off the screen. Would have preferred to give the review after having it installed for a few days. Looks like it may be a good app though. If all goes well will get the paid plan.

ClassyStands
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Stamped.io replied February 7, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review, we're glad that you found the setup easy!

Actually the review request section is skippable,but not to worry, you can update the review again once you've had time to explore our app and utilize our features :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any queries regarding our paid plans and features, you can reach us via hello@stamped.io 7days a week!

Edited January 13, 2020

I love this so far. I was using another app for a few years and this one presents so much better. However, I installed this due the option to integrate Etsy reviews as well, but that feature seems to be unavailable. I can't seem to find information as to if that is a plan specific feature or not.

Rose and Shadow
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Stamped.io replied January 17, 2020

Hello there,

We're glad to hear that Stamped.io is your review app of choice!

The Etsy Import feature is available on our Business plan and up currently, we do apologize for the lack of updates on the pricing plan as this feature is newly launched.

Simply reach out to our support team via hello@stamped.io if you have any queries regarding the Etsy import, we'll be glad to get them answered!

Thank you again, and we hope that you'll have a great time collecting UGCs with Stamped.io!

Edited January 6, 2020

So far so good! Stamped helped me get reviews from my former customers by emailing them a branded email and their customer service is great. The platform is really customizable too and easy to use. Some trouble importing from excel but they helped with that.

TOWL
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Stamped.io replied January 6, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're glad to hear that Stamped.io is helping to gather reviews easily from your past customers for your store, we hope that you'll love Stamped.io even more when you see how easy it is to request and collect reviews with us!

We hear your feedback regarding our reviews import process as well.
As we know how precious the reviews are to our users, the import format has to be stringent to ensure that the data is well transferred and displayed accordingly.
We will take this back to see how we can further improve on the process for our users.

Thank you :)

January 2, 2020

This app is great. Simple review form but good looking and easy for customers to submit. I would like it better if the reviews showed up higher on the product page - like just below the Buy button - instead of below the fold where a lot of people probably don't see them. But, still a great app.

NorthSole
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Stamped.io replied January 4, 2020

Hey there Northsole,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're so pleased that you found our review email feature to be user-friendly and simple for your customers to provide their reviews.

We hear your request to show the reviews higher up the product page, our team has assisted to install our star rating badge below the product title and when customers clicked on the star rating they will be redirect to the review widget :)

If preferred we can shift the placement of the review widget (on the desktop) below the product image for you as there’s an empty space and at the same time, making use of the space.

Our support team will reach out to you via hello@stamped.io to follow-up with you as well.
Thank you again, and we hope you'll have a great time collecting UGCs with Stamped.io !

January 1, 2020

I really like this app solicits reviews.. I would love it more if the pricing model was based on results. This would make it friendlier to small companies where you pay more as you grow

Lucy's Cozys
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Stamped.io replied January 4, 2020

Hey there ,

Thank you for your review :)

We're glad to hear that you're liking our app, that's great!

Regarding our pricing plans, you'll find that Stamped.io subscription plans are priced very competitively amongst most reviews app out there.

Should you have any concerns or queries regarding our subscription plans or features, do reach out to us via hello@stamped.io, we'll be happy to provide you with more information and advise you accordingly!

Edited December 16, 2019

This app is really easy to use and to customise to your stores brand. It's helpful to be able to set up and send a review email sequence to try and convert more customers who may not leave you a review first time. It also pulls in your products from Shopify and the emails look good. Only thing I could comment on for improvement would be that sometimes you have to follow the link in the email to leave the review if the form does not work in there. However, this is fairly minor, and all links work and everything looks professional. Also, really helpful to mention it has a free version which is great value. Highly recommend.

Sensory Surroundings
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Stamped.io replied December 16, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're glad to hear that you found Stamped.io to be a user-friendly and useful app for collecting UGCs for your store.

Our review request form and widget does have customization options for the buttons color which you can find in the settings, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at hello@stamped.io and we'll gladly assist you with getting the customization done!

We do hope you'll have a great time with Stamped.io collecting UGCs for your store!

December 12, 2019

Reviews are an absolute must for social proof! Easy installation...would be better if it notified me when/if reviews are waiting to be approved. Especially early in business.

Apostate Coffee Co
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Stamped.io replied December 13, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're glad to hear that you found Stamped.io to be an easy app to work with :)
We do have the review notification email function available, you'll find it in Settings> Customize> Reviews> Notifications.

Our team has reached out to you in an email to assist with getting this enabled :)

We hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io collecting UGCs for your business!

Edited November 26, 2019

While we are new customers and are just starting to use this app, we do feel like the customer support for the app is very good.
We were using this app in conjunction with another one and needed to display customer reviews. The 2 apps were not 100% compatible. The Stamped.io team was extremely persistent and supportive until they were able to achieve my desired results.
I feel they have a good product and the support makes using it an absolute pleasure.

Habitual
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Stamped.io replied November 30, 2019

Hello Habitual,

Thank you for your review and kind words.
We are glad to hear that using Stamped.io as a reviews app for your business is working out for you.

Stamped.io allows you to collect, moderate and display reviews all within one app which would be convenient for management of your UGCs :)

We hope you'll have a great time with us!