Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and top-notch customer service. They value its ability to automatically email customers for reviews, positively impacting their businesses. It offers a free plan with ample functionality and a paid plan with extra features. The app integrates smoothly with Shopify stores and allows easy reassignment of reviews. Merchants consistently praise the customer support team for their quick responses and efficient problem-solving. The app's ability to collect and showcase customer reviews, as well as boost conversion rates, is highly valued.

June 7, 2023

We use this app for our online jewellery store. We are very happy with the functionality, customiable to our brand and if there is anything we ever need help with - customer service is super helpful

Autore Moda
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Stamped.io replied June 16, 2023

Hey there Autore Moda team!

Thank you for your wonderful review of Stamped! We're delighted to hear that our app has been a valuable asset for your online store. It's great to know that you're happy with the functionality and find it customizable to your brand.

We're also thrilled to hear that our customer service has been super helpful whenever you've needed assistance. Providing top-notch support is our priority, and we're glad that we've been able to meet your needs and ensure a smooth experience with Stamped.

If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and your business success.

Thank you for choosing Stamped, and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

August 7, 2023

Great application and service experience with the support team. Social proof is now a core pillar of our business. Highly recommended.

One Lifestyle Brands
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
Stamped.io replied August 10, 2023

Hello One Lifestyle team,

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our application and support team! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for making Stamped a core pillar of your business's social proof strategy.

It's fantastic to know that our application has been contributing to your success. If you ever have any questions, need further assistance, or are interested in exploring our other solutions like the Stamped Loyalty app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your business every step of the way.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

August 23, 2023

I highly recommend stamped, since it is an easy-to-use app and the support department does a very good job.

MYHIXEL
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Stamped.io replied September 11, 2023

Hello MYHIXEL team,

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Stamped easy to use and that our support department has met your expectations.

At Stamped, providing user-friendly solutions and exceptional support is at the core of our mission, and we're delighted to know we're on the right track. If you ever need assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you make the most of our app.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're excited to continue partnering with you on your journey.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

June 30, 2023

Stamped has been a great feature on our Shopify site. Really easy to use and understand and does a good portion of the work for you.

TITLE Boxing
United States
9 months using the app
Stamped.io replied July 20, 2023

Hi there TITLE Boxing team,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Stamped has been a great addition to your Shopify site and that you find it easy to use and understand. Making the review process seamless and effortless for our users is our goal, and we're delighted to know that we've achieved that for you.

In addition to our review app, we'd like to introduce you to our Loyalty app, which can add even more value to your business. Loyalty allows you to incentivize repeat purchases and foster customer loyalty by rewarding your customers for their engagement. It's an excellent way to build lasting relationships with your audience and boost customer retention.

At Stamped, we continuously strive to provide features that not only meet but exceed your expectations, taking care of a significant portion of the work for you. We're here to support you and ensure that your experience with our app is as smooth as possible.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your business, and we're here to help you make the most of Stamped and Loyalty.

Thank you for choosing Stamped, and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

September 4, 2023

great help even with free version, i was having an issue displaying ratings on collection page and they fixed it quickly!

TOKAI STYLE
United States
3 months using the app
Stamped.io replied September 11, 2023

Hello TOKAI STYLE team,

We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review!

It's wonderful to hear that our support team was able to assist you in resolving the issue of displaying ratings on your collection page. We're committed to providing excellent service to all of our users, whether on the free version or premium plans. Your satisfaction is our priority.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you make the most of Stamped and ensure your success.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

May 22, 2023

Exception customer support and amazing app. I have used this app now for over 2 years and it is one of the best I have applied to my store. Highly recommend.

Ilios Lighting
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied May 30, 2023

Hi there Ilios Lighting team!

Thank you so much for your incredible review of Stamped! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been an integral part of your store for over 2 years and that you've had an exceptional experience with our customer support.

At Stamped, we pride ourselves on delivering top-notch customer support to ensure that our users like you receive the assistance they need promptly. We're glad to know that we've been able to meet your expectations in this regard.

We're also delighted to hear that our app is one of the best you've applied to your store. We've put a lot of effort into creating a feature-rich and user-friendly app, and it's rewarding to see that it has positively impacted your business.

Thank you for recommending Stamped! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you and your store's success.

October 12, 2023

We've run into some technical problems here and there with the app, but support has been great and they are quick to reply/resolve.

Eden Brothers
United States
6 months using the app
June 22, 2023

Stamped offers excellent tech support as they are very attentive to any issue you may have, is responsive, and professional. So far a great experience.

Posh & Precious
United States
About 1 year using the app
Stamped.io replied July 20, 2023

Hi there Posh & Precious team,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with Stamped and that our support has been attentive, responsive, and professional in assisting you with any issues.

Ensuring that you have a seamless and positive experience is of utmost importance to us. We take great pride in providing excellent support to our valued users like you, and your satisfaction is our top priority.

As you continue to enjoy your journey with Stamped, we'd like to recommend our Loyalty app, which can add even more value to your business. Loyalty allows you to incentivize repeat purchases and foster customer loyalty by rewarding your customers for their engagement. It's an excellent way to show appreciation to your customers and build long-lasting relationships.

Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and provide you with the best possible experience with Stamped and Loyalty.

Thank you for choosing Stamped, and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

July 9, 2023

I am very happy that the problem can be solved quickly, thanks niran. This is a great software, very convenient!

Durbl
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied July 20, 2023

Hi there Durbl team,

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Niran was able to quickly solve the problem for you. Our team takes pride in providing prompt and effective solutions to our users, and we're glad that Niran delivered excellent support.

We're delighted to know that you find Stamped to be a great software, and that it has been very convenient for your needs. Ensuring convenience and ease of use is a priority for us, and we're delighted that our app has met your expectations.

As you continue to enjoy the benefits of Stamped, we'd like to introduce you to our Loyalty app as well. Loyalty allows you to incentivize repeat purchases and foster customer loyalty by rewarding your customers for their engagement. It's a powerful tool to further enhance your customer experience and drive customer retention.

If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that your experience with Stamped and Loyalty remains exceptional.

Thank you for choosing Stamped, and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

Edited March 16, 2024

Great product to use. Customer service has been great whenever I reach out. Shoutout to Samantha, Niran, and James for their fast response time!

urthfoods.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Stamped.io replied July 31, 2023

Hello urthfoods team,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our product to be great and that you've had a wonderful experience with our support team.

Delivering top-notch customer service is our priority, and we're delighted that Samantha's swift response time made a difference for you.

If there's anything else you need assistance with or if you'd like to explore our Loyalty app to further enhance your business, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your success.

Yours in partnership,
All of us at Stamped