Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Product rating & reviews app, photo reviews, site reviews, NPS

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 102 reviews

SPARX

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

I'm paying $300/month for their service and they don't offer any phone or video call support. Very frustrating especially considering other review platforms I have used in the past have much more comprehensive support than email.

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Hello Sparx,

We apologize for any inconvenience & frustration you are facing.

We have already dropped an email requesting a convenient time slot to provide phone support in order to set things right for you. Looking forward to your reply :)

KITSCH

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app is a train wreck. Their database constantly gets buggy and doesn't display our reviews correctly. Customer service seems overwhelmed and support takes weeks to resolve simple issues. I pay over $1,000 per month and am regretting it.

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Hello KITSCH,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We apologize for the issues you are facing with the dashboard interface. Our engineers are currently working on resolving the concerns, and we will get back to you once they have been resolved accordingly.

Goldyzone.de

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 20 days

Very bad app. Half of the time it does not work. Support chats with you after like 24 hours. Just install something else

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Hello Goldyzone.de,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear about your experience with Stamped.io. Our support team is available 24/7 via email and will be able to assist with any difficulties you are facing with the setup :)

Azzaluna

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Removed the app after 1 hour......
You need to be an engineer to use this app. I could not understand a single thing I have to do and there are no instructions, no help, no tutorial.
I am sorry for the developer that spent a lot of time to add many tools and options in the app but there is wayyy too much stuff and it makes the app impossible to understand and use it.

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Hello Azzaluna,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear about your initial experience with Stamped.io's dashboard. Our app does come with a comprehensive onboarding guide when the app is first installed, as well as a robust help center with complete information on each of the available features: https://help.stamped.io

Should you require any further assistance, our support team is available 24/7 via email at hello@stamped.io :)

Neon Buddha Canada

Location Canada
Time spent using app 28 days

It's impossible to get support after just over 4 weeks of following up every other days... We have migrated from Magento 2 on Stamped.io to Shopify Plus and all our points are screwed up, new Shopify orders doesn't add to Customer account, the widget is not showing, etc. etc. I could go for hours.

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Hello Neon Buddha,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Our support team has been getting in touch to ensure that the customer data and reviews are correctly migrated over, along with the widgets showing up well in your store.

Please do let us know through email should you require any further assistance with the setup, our support team is available 24/7 to assist you with enquires :)

Benda CPR Services Miwaukee

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I am trying to get some help. I will revise this review after I am able to obtain some assistance with the app. Thanks

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Hello Benda CPR Services Miwaukee,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Our support team has been attempting to get in touch with you via email as soon as we received the review.

Please let us know in the email reply should you require any assistance with the setup :)

S3ART Store

Location Spain
Time spent using app 31 minutes

My website have a black background, the widget does not integrate to it and there is not customization at all.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hello S3ART Store,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Stamped.io's review widget does integrate with themes with black background. It will require a set of CSS codes to change the colors of certain elements on the review widget.

We would recommend reaching out to our support team, and we will gladly assist you with the setup :)

The Fashion Prints

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

The only positive thing about this app is a good looking presentation of the reviews. Everything else is horrible and needs to get worked on. The support is catastrophical, if you want to set this up, you need to plan multiple days into your schedule because it will not happen in an hour. If you are looking for a chat support, you are wrong here, everything goes per email and needs a long time to get handeled. My page speed also dropped and I am very disappointed that I even installed this app...

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hello The Fashion Prints,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

Our support team has assisted you with the uninstallation in our recent conversation. It's been confirmed that there are no longer any Stamped.io codes present in the live theme, even though we are still receiving claims that the page speed of the site is still being affected.

We also have a guarantee of replying to all email enquiries within 12 hours, with most being within the 2-3 hours mark. We apologise if the service is not up to your expectation, and we will continue working on improving the support for our users, as well as look into providing more support options such as live chat in the near future.

Please email us back at hello@stamped.io if you require any further assistance, we will be happy to be of help :)

CODE 118

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Their system is VERY buggy. Support is not good either. I have been. using them for 2 years and it has been buddy from the start. Now, it is taking 20-60 seconds for the reviews to load on the site and it is tanking our conversions. Very disappointed.

IN YOUR SHOE

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 9 months

I suddenly found a Stamped.io branding banner in all my website pages and in the footer as well, then found out they changed plans and added this in the free plan without prior consent. very unprofessional. I am reporting this to Shopify

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hello IN YOUR SHOE,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

This was an unintended bug from our recent update, apologies for the issue and our developer team is working on a fix for it.

Please email us at hello@stamped.io should you require any further assistance with the issue :)