Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and top-notch customer service. They value its ability to automatically email customers for reviews, positively impacting their businesses. It offers a free plan with ample functionality and a paid plan with extra features. The app integrates smoothly with Shopify stores and allows easy reassignment of reviews. Merchants consistently praise the customer support team for their quick responses and efficient problem-solving. The app's ability to collect and showcase customer reviews, as well as boost conversion rates, is highly valued.

September 27, 2017

have to pay to actually have reviews be displayed on your site. I can just get 2 free plugins and do this for me one with email reminder to get review and other for just reviews display on website. Total money sucker.

Trendyhoodie
United States
18 minutes using the app
Stamped.io replied July 13, 2020

Hello Trendyhoodie,

Thank you for your feedback.

Stamped.io allows our users to collect reviews through the emails sent out by our app, as well as access to a wide list of display widgets to showcase the reviews, even on the free plan.

Our paid plan does provide access to even more value-added features and a higher monthly order limit for the account, which allows you to send out more review requests every month.
They are totally optional and we have plenty of users who are happy to stay on the free plan according to the needs of their store.

We hope you will reconsider trying out Stamped.io again in the future :)

June 10, 2020

I have only just begun using this app. I had to delete a couple others because they were too difficult to get to function properly. Hopefully this one will be different

Watts Putters
United States
15 minutes using the app
June 7, 2020

thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Feinsten
United States
15 minutes using the app
September 4, 2020

Kerrald
Georgia
15 minutes using the app
Stamped.io replied September 4, 2020

Hello Kerrald,

Thank you for your review, could you let us know the issue you are facing with Stamped.io for us to assist you further?

Our support team has attempted to contact you, but it seems that the number is no longer in service. We will attempt to do so again and please do get back to us :)

Edited June 22, 2020

Problems with the installation. The page doesn`t load properly.
It is pretty hard to trust the app.

AMORA
Japan
14 minutes using the app
Stamped.io replied June 22, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We apologize for the issue you might be facing.

The app does provide an auto-installation right at the start while you go through the easy 3-steps on-boarding process and this assisted users with a smooth installation of the widgets and ease of set-up.

However we’ll definitely be looking into this and our support team will be reaching out to assist you swiftly to resolve your queries and ensure that the app is set up correctly on your store.

Thank you.

June 13, 2020

NOT TOO BAD OF AN APP I JUST STARTED SO WE WILL SEE HOW IT RUNS.I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING THAT COULD IMPORT REVIEWS

FEELZ Design
United States
12 minutes using the app
Stamped.io replied June 14, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're liking our app and support, and yes Stamped.io does allow you to import reviews into our app!
We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

February 19, 2020

On APP Store shows $9 mo. but when you install the app they ask for $15 mo. for the basic plan. Ridiculous!!!

Six Plus
Brazil
13 minutes using the app
Stamped.io replied February 19, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review.
The Starter($9/mth) plan is only available to our Shopify users, hence it is only shown via the Shopify app page and not in our app.

Our team has reached out to you via email to get this sorted out :)

March 4, 2020

I'm trying to find an app for product reviews. So far so good with this app. Once I get in there and play around with it I'll know more.

Woodchuckster Studios
United States
9 minutes using the app
Stamped.io replied March 7, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for choosing our app, we hope that you'll enjoy collecting reviews with Stamped.io :)

March 6, 2022

you need to may minimum $249 per month for getting your reviews submitted to Google. What is the point of reviews if you can't show them in Google?

Cream Chargers NZ
New Zealand
10 minutes using the app
Stamped.io replied March 7, 2022

Hi,
As discussed, we do offer Google Product Rating on our Business Plan at $119 and Product Rich Snippets to display review ratings in Google organic search results on Free plan. Please do let us know if you require any further assistance on this matter and we will be happy to help :)

July 25, 2018

This review system never worked. Very Disappointed

The Deal Store 4 You
United States
9 minutes using the app