Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to gather and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos, enhancing conversion rates and customer loyalty. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. The support team is commended for their swift and effective help, including theme editing and code fixing. The app also includes a rewards program for increased customer engagement. Despite some reported issues, the support team promptly resolves them. The app's consistent performance and automatic review requests further contribute to its positive feedback.

July 25, 2018

This review system never worked. Very Disappointed

The Deal Store 4 You
United States
9 minutes using the app
July 10, 2016

The worst app in the whole of the app store. Beware of these fraudsters, they're not from shopify, just wrote a similar name to deceive us!

Divaslounge Online
United Kingdom
9 minutes using the app
Stamped.io replied July 14, 2020

Hello Divaslounge Online,

Thank you for your feedback.

Stamped.io was actually an addon to the native Shopify Product Reviews app, providing additional features to the review widget, before moving on to become a full standalone app with its own set of review widgets and robust features.

We hope you will reconsider Stamped.io once again in the future, as the app has definitely come a long way, and we can definitely assist you with improving the sales and conversions for your store :)

June 4, 2020

this app doesnt reallly help you at all setting up the reviews.
I really recommend you to not install this app !

Dano Liner
Albania
7 minutes using the app
Stamped.io replied June 4, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Upon installation of the app, it comes with optimized settings based on best practices, so you can get started right away without much configurations (:

Our support team will definitely be reaching out to assists you further on this!

Thank you!

December 11, 2020

Once you remove the app. It still showing the review stars. I do not recommend this application.....

Pi-K Candy
United States
7 minutes using the app
Stamped.io replied December 11, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

If the star rating badge is present, you will find it under the product title within product-template.liquid file.

We have checked the store and the stars displayed in the live theme is not coming from Stamped.io.

Our support team will be available should you decide to re-install the app and require any assistance with the setup :)

July 31, 2020

.........................................................................................................................................................

YAKABUDCART
Philippines
5 minutes using the app
January 14, 2016

Seems to work fine, but you can't translate the texts so everything is English for now (besides the content of the e-mail you send) and I have an Spanish store. What a pity.

Banamelo
Spain
5 minutes using the app
March 20, 2018

It took me a couple tries to do it properly, but once I did it's perfect.

Wandah
South Africa
4 minutes using the app
November 24, 2017

sasazszsazsaazsazsaazszsazszaszazssazsazsazsazs

Souyedrop
France
3 minutes using the app
February 19, 2018

First it says free, then it wants you to upgrade to use any useful feature. Deceptive = Negative review

Infinity Solution Media
United States
2 minutes using the app
Stamped.io replied July 14, 2020

Hello Infinity Solution Media,

Thank you for your feedback.

Stamped.io does come with a range of plans, including a free plan which in it self contains a wide range of features which will not be available in other review apps.

Our pricing plans have been transparent throughout with no hidden charges, and they all come loaded with value-added features, which will suit businesses at every stage of their growth.

We hope you will reconsider Stamped.io again in the future :)

July 13, 2020

Stamped.io has been a great review partner for us as we scale our business. The scheduling is great, and price works well for us right now. Expect top-notch personal service any time you need assistance. They have been great in supporting us!

Copper Bottom Swim
Canada