Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

by Stamped.io

Collect product reviews, site reviews, photos/video and Q&A

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 2968 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 131 reviews

Blow Up Vintage

Goop app ! It help to customer be safe in the website and the products we cell ! I recommande it and I hope it will be boost the e commerce !

JW Print & Design

I really needed a great review app to help with social proof and Stamped.io is a great tool to help with that. Thanks

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Hey JW Print & Design,

Thank you for your kind review :)

We're glad that Stamped.io is your app of choice to collect UGCs for your site!

We hope that you'll have a great time with us, thank you!

Staci Tu Kloset

I’m using this app now for reviews. it’s working out pretty much. Attracting a great audience so far.

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review :)

We're glad that Stamped.io is your app of choice, and we hope that you'll have a great time collecting UGCs with Stamped.io!

Scott Hawaii

Too early to give 5 stars (one week using app) but so far so good. Customer service has been great, prompt and productive. Was able to reach out to previous customers who placed orders and received 16 reviews in one night. If things continue like this I'd give it 5 stars.

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review and for installing our app, we're glad you're liking it!

Our support team is always happy to be of assistance to our users, and yes, the importing of history orders is definitely a great way to kickstart your review collection!

We're looking forward to hearing your updated review of Stamped.io and we hope that you'll enjoy utilizing our app :)

Psylo Fashion

This app has helped us collect customer reviews. We used to use the free Shopify one, but this is bringing much better responses! (customers actually write reviews regularly now. They didn't used to before...).
Their support are very responsive and helpful.
Would recommend.

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Hey Psylo Fashion,

Thank for your review and kind words :)

We're glad that Stamped.io is helping to increase your reviews conversions, that's awesome to hear!

We hope that you'll have a great time collecting UGCs with us, thank you again!

TIEMME

Very goo free plan. I add reviews on my profile and it works perfectly. They have to add more functionalities.

Developer reply

March 22, 2020

Hey Tiemme,

Thank you for your kind review, we're glad that you're liking our free plan and the ability to display reviews on your site :)

We do have more featured and functions available on our paid plans, you can simply reach out to us via hello@stamped.io, should you like to explore the other available features!

We hope that you'll have a great time collecting reviews with Stamped.io :)

STYRKA BAR FUNCTIONAL FOOD

have not really study it, but from the look of it, it does look quite user friendly. will try and play around with it 1st

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your kind review and for installing our app :)

We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase the user-generated contents of your store.

Alhaji SUYA

GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOOOD GOOOOD GOOOOD GOOOD GOOOOD GOOOOD

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hi Alhaji Suya,

Thank you for your kind review, we hope that you'll have a great time collecting UGCs with Stamped.io!

Natural Benefit

Thank you. Customisable, simple, affordable, helpful - everything I needed. Would recommend to others.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hey Natural Benefit,

Thank you for your kind review, we're loving the adjectives :D

We're really heartened by your compliments and we hope that you'll have a wonderful time collecting reviews with Stamped.io!

Scandinavian Designs

I would be helpful if we could attached files to the responses. It would be helpful if there was the ability to accent words in "bold" type. Having the ability to use color would be helpful. When multiple people are answering questions, one cannot see that the other has answered a question without refreshing the page. It would be VERY helpful if answers were shown across all agents in real time.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Adding files to replies of reviews isn’t quite possible currently.

We will definitely bring your suggestions back for our developers and possibly have this added to our priority pipeline to have this feature included in our next updates!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14