Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to provide timely alerts and warnings during the add-to-cart process, such as product details, geographical restrictions, and return policies. It's also useful for promoting discounts at checkout and displaying important tips like extended shipping times. The app's customization features, including changing button colors in the warning box, are also valued. Merchants commend the responsive customer support team for their quick issue resolution and modifications.

November 19, 2018

I just needed to place a warning on one item. This app was the only one I could find that did just what I needed for free!

Heartland Baptist Bookstore
United States
16 minutes using the app
October 9, 2020

Perfect way to present disclaimers for certain products. Very easy to use. I only need one warning for now, but will most likely upgrade soon so I can do additional warnings.

Scissortail Gifts
United States
15 minutes using the app
August 12, 2021

This was exactly what I was looking for. I installed and set everything up in under 5 minutes. Thanks! :)

Curly Assembly
United States
13 minutes using the app
January 26, 2021

I LOVED that this app gave you the option to have different "warnings" PER PRODUCT instead of a check box in the shopping cart for EVERY PRODUCT at checkout. I have only one product that needs agreement to terms and conditions and this app does the trick. I don't like how it is difficult to keep a record of the warning, the text of the warning in the settings can only be captured by screen shots and it takes a few screens. I would rather have it display the entire warning, or in my case the terms and conditions. It is nice that the warning checkbox is shown on the orders screen, but it would be better if the entire text of the warning were shown, just for legal purposes to keep a record of what was agreed to on checkout.

Surf Cables LLC
United States
About 6 hours using the app
June 7, 2020

This app is great and gets the job done and it's easy to set up. Definitely worth the price of FREE. Thanks!

HOCLhawaii
United States
11 minutes using the app
May 23, 2019

This app is perfect for the warnings I need and took me only a couple minutes to set up a warning. I will probably be upgrading from the free version soon.

GO Motorsports Shop
United States
8 minutes using the app
August 31, 2021

The app does what it should, no open questions :) We installed it to inform clients over the external login they will receive after purchase. Maybe "custom" button titles could be an improvement.

Jazzduetshop
United States
7 minutes using the app
January 25, 2019

Fantastic! We're successfully using this for multi-purpose notifications. It completely streamlines communication to our front end users with pre populated customized notices for specific products. Super intuitive to use, and a massive time saver preventing complex, time consuming, and often uncomfortable communications with end users as the result of not having the app in place. A MUST HAVE for any storefront with nuanced products!

Old New House®
United States
6 minutes using the app
Edited January 25, 2019

amazing addition to our beta website with highly customizable and configurable products. So far this app is delivering beyond expectations: Super reliable, definitely the best value for any app we've run. Support email is very helpful and responsive.

MOD TABLES
United States
6 minutes using the app
January 25, 2019

THANK YOU GUYS! works smoothly, quickly and delivers precisely what we need to convey to our customers. Easiest and most professional app for the $.

ONHRugSale
United States
3 minutes using the app