Warnify Pro Warnings

Warnify Pro Warnings

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
326 reviews
308 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
308 reviews
November 18, 2020

We are using this app for informing our customers about products that are sold out momentarily - to give them relevant information and thus making them stay in the shop - not losing the sale. We can really recommend this app :)

NORDBAEK
Denmark
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited January 8, 2021

Very easy to use, easy to set up, and Customer Support was quick acting and proactive in helping us set these warnings! UPDATE 1/8/21 - Customer service continues to be SUPER helpful getting our concerns addressed and corrected. Couldn't recommend this app higher!

Revolver Magazine
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 16, 2020

Very useful. Recomended! I have a Sandals store and i use it for make shoe sizes alert messages. Works very well.

chalaszico.cl
Chile
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 13, 2020

Fantastic app. Just what I need. Technical support is extremely helpful as well in implementing custom solutions.

Axial Knives
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 2, 2020

Awesome app! Great flexibility to customize what I want my warnings to say and easy to apply to items.

Kam & Kind
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 30, 2020

We are starting to use this app to remind customers of certain delivery instructions. We really like how easy it is to implement and for our customers to visualize. We are still trying it out, so far so good. We'll see how it goes-.

Fiber Gourmet
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 27, 2020

Wonderful app and huge time saver! The support team has been quick and very professional. Highly recommended! Best variant level tagging/warnings on shopify!

Paragon Sight & Sound
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Edited October 28, 2020

Works great! You just need to determine the correct tags/class for your buttons to get it to function anywhere you like! Was able to get it working in unison with other apps that add additional 'add to cart' options as well.

dieselprogrammers.com
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Elastic Soft replied October 27, 2020

Thank you for the feedback first of all. The app actually is able to work with the "Buy now" buttons as well. In your case that was a button built by another app, but we've adjusted the app settings in order to cover this button as well. Now it should work! :)

October 24, 2020

Great app, works as expected. I use it to popup messages while adding certain products to cart. Easy setup! Recommend!

DB Electronics
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 21, 2020

Excellent App! We made some changes to our site that changed the location of the cart button and the Support Team was super quick to respond and sorted out the issue immediately. Would highly reccommend.

Louise Jean Jewellery
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years