Reviews (286)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing customer shopping experiences through product customization. It's lauded for its extensive features like setup charges, run charges, size-based pricing, and quantity discounts. The app is user-friendly and efficient, with quick loading times. Merchants commend the customer support for their promptness, expertise, and problem-solving abilities. The guided video tutorials and proactive communication are also appreciated. The live chat support is noted for its quick responses. It's particularly recommended for businesses offering custom products, especially in the print industry.

Edited August 16, 2022

Is a complete app if your looking to take your site to the next level, but more important is the customer service behind the app, they really take care of any issue you may encounter while using the app, they're always avaiilable and will fix anything for you, and when I say anything it really means anything!

All Day Hats & More
United States
5 months using the app
September 27, 2018

This is just what we have been looking for in an online design tool. Seem a little overwhelming and complex at first, but after a little awhile it becomes pretty easy to maneuver through the admin. The support by the staff is second to none. They are always there with a a solution, fix or workaround. HIGHLY recommended!

thesignsource.net
United States
5 months using the app
February 8, 2023

Great support! So fast and very helpful!
I recommend this app if you are looking for a customize product app.

WETROPA-SHOP
Germany
5 months using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied February 9, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support team and that they were able to assist you quickly and effectively.

We are proud to provide a product customizer app that meets the unique needs of businesses, and it's great to hear that you found it to be helpful. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we will continue to strive to provide the best possible experience for all of our customers.

Thank you again for your feedback, and if there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 27/7 live support team.

August 2, 2023

Heel goed geholpen aanrader voor iedereen!
BESTE ONTWERPtool tot nu toe.

Heel goed geholpen aanrader voor iedereen!
BESTE ONTWERPtool tot nu toe.

raamfolie
Netherlands
6 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied August 5, 2023

Bedankt voor je positieve feedback over onze app, Inkybay - Product Personalizer! Geweldig om te horen dat je goed geholpen bent en onze ontwerptool als de beste tot nu toe ervaart. Jouw aanbeveling wordt zeer gewaardeerd!

Als je in de toekomst hulp nodig hebt, staan we voor je klaar. Bedankt voor het kiezen van Inkybay!

February 14, 2022

Inky bay app is a huge asset to my business. My customers love it, being able to create their own custom designz on items. Customer service is on point, always there in seconds when needed and nothing is ever a issue . I highly recommend!!

Royalhustlerdesignz.com
Australia
5 months using the app
April 24, 2021

The app itself is very good. It has a very nice live view and the graphic designer is nicely laid out and has a lot of wonderful features so the customer gets an excellent idea of how it looks. Over the course of setting up...

AllTrade Apparel
United States
5 months using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied April 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

June 11, 2021

Great customer service. We're in Ohio and can have a live chat with customer support anytime of the morning to work through requests. This software, backend, and frontend wise is significantly better than everything else on the market. Don't even think about the others.

Splattergoat Grip Tape
United States
5 months using the app
November 10, 2020

The app is really nice and you have a lot of functionality. The support is helping with everything you need and what in their possibilities, thats great! I definitely recommend it.

masks on
Germany
5 months using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied November 11, 2020

Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are glad to know that you liked Inkybay and the support you needed. Thank you for recommending Inkybay to others.
Wish you all the best with your business.

May 18, 2020

Ich benutze den designer jetzt schon eine länger zeit. Er läuft super. Man kann alles einstellen.....der Support macht auch super Arbeit..

BrandyourCap.de
Germany
5 months using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied May 19, 2020

Thank you for your time to give us your precious feedback. We are glad to have you as our valuable client for a long time and beyond happy to know that Inkybay is successful in providing you with the service you required. It’s also a matter of joy for us knowing that you liked our customer support as well. Thank you for choosing Inkybay.

Edited February 21, 2018

Top notch customer service, great app, good user experience. You can pretty much customize anything you want, great for shops with many products. Highly recommended!!

Pro Socks
United States
5 months using the app