Inkybay ‑ Product Personalizer

Inkybay ‑ Product Personalizer

From $19.99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
189 reviews
189 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
189 reviews
February 1, 2023

Very good customer service.
Marvic is the customer rep for me and he's very professional and patient on my request. great app for my POD business.

Alpha Prints
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
EFOLI, LLC replied February 2, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding InkyBay - Product Customizer.
Glad to hear that Marvic was able to help you and patiently fulfilled your request. Happy to hear that our app is helping your POD business. Don't hesitate to connect with our 24/7 live support team whenever you need any assistance.
Thanks again for your feedback.

January 29, 2023

This app is awesome and customer support is very helpful. I had no clue what I was doing and messed some things up, they were very quick to fix them and offer tips along the way. This app will for sure change your business.

Touch of jai
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
EFOLI, LLC replied January 30, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a glorious review regarding InkyBay - Product Customizer.
We're thrilled to hear that our app has positively impacted your business and that our customer support was able to assist you effectively. Glad to hear that our technical support team promptly responded and fixed what you messed up. We strive to provide the best experience for our users and it's great to see that it shows. Reach out to us 24/7 for any of your adjustments.

January 17, 2023

This is definitely the best app for product customizing and printing solutions. This is the only app that really allows you to change the settings and editor so that it works exactly as you want and it suits your product/customers. We found some small things that we can't change ourself, customer service trough the live chat was really helpfull and the made the changes for us within minutes. Thank you!!

veelliefs
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 15 days
EFOLI, LLC replied January 18, 2023

Thanks for your great review regarding InkyBay - product customizer.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences and considering InkyBay the best app for product customizing and printing solutions. Also pleased to hear that you found InkyBay the only app that really allows changing the settings and editor and works exactly as you want. Glad to know that our tech support team through the live chat recognized your small issue and solved it within minutes. We have a dedicated 24/7 tech support team. Reach out to our team for any of your further adjustments.
Thank you again and wishing you a successful business ahead.

January 5, 2023

hands down one of the best apps for my print shop. i love how customer service is efficient i definitely recommend

Moorink
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
EFOLI, LLC replied January 9, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and for recommending InkyBay - Product Personalizer app.
We appreciate you considering InkyBay for your print shop. Thank you for praising the efficiency of our support team. We have a dedicated 24/7 support team to serve your needs.
Thank you again and wishing you a prosperous business ahead.

January 2, 2023

Agréablement surpris de l'application. facile a utiliser et intuitive. J'ai essayé une autre application similaire mais qui c'est avérée difficile a configurer et n'offre pas les même outils de personnalisation que Inkybay.
Vu que je ne suis pas programmeur, J'ai eu des difficultés a faire quelques modifications sur la page de mon produit, j'ai contacté le service technique qui m'a demandé le lien de ma boutique, et qui a résolu mon problème et m'a même montré comment le faire moi même si je voulais.
Je leurs souhaite une bonne continuation.

Ma boutique
Morocco
Time spent using app: 4 days
EFOLI, LLC replied January 9, 2023

Merci pour vos merveilleux commentaires concernant InkyBay.
Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous êtes agréablement surpris par l'application. Nous sommes également heureux de savoir qu'après avoir essayé une autre application similaire, vous avez trouvé InkyBay pour offrir des outils de personnalisation exceptionnels.
Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez réussi à apporter des modifications à votre page produit avec l'aide de notre service technique. Pour utiliser notre application InkyBay, vous n'avez besoin d'aucune connaissance en programmation. Contactez notre équipe de support technique pour tous vos ajustements supplémentaires.
Merci encore et je vous souhaite une entreprise prospère à venir.

January 2, 2023

Works great for what we do! The live support is top notch. Any issues we face, they resolve within minutes. Cant speak more highly of them! Definitely recommend this app.

Shirts + Merch
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
EFOLI, LLC replied January 7, 2023

Thank you for recommending Inkybay - Product Personalizer app.
Delighted to know that the app works great for what you do. Thank you for appreciating our tech-support team. Glad to hear that our team could resolve your issues in minutes. Reach out to our dedicated 24/7 support team who promptly respond to resolve any of our client's issues.
And thank you again for your feedback, wishing you a prosperous business ahead.

December 30, 2022

Best customizer app on Shopify and even better customer service. The team at Inkybay is the best support I have received from any app provider. Highly recommend!

Free Sunshields
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 8, 2022

Amazing app, before finding Inkybay, there is no personalizer app can satisfy all my requirement. It is really worth to buy, almost 24/7 CS. Rapid response, almost can fix everthing.

Mellow Life
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 6 days
EFOLI, LLC replied December 12, 2022

Thank you for recommending InkyBay.
Pleased to know that after trying many other Product Personalizer apps you found InkyBay to satisfy all of your requirements. Thank you for appreciating our 24/7 technical support team for their rapid responses. Glad to hear that you believe our team can fix everything. Reach out to our support team for any of your further adjustments.
Thanks again and wish you steady business growth.

November 29, 2022

The customer service is amazing!! If you have custom requests they help you very fast and provide high quality so it matches your store.

customusicbox
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 25, 2022

Capability is excellent
And the support staff is even better Highly recommended Before I found this app, I tried dozens of others that did not perform well.

The Stitchory
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
EFOLI, LLC replied November 28, 2022

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Thanks for inspiring our technical support team and recommending InkyBay - Product personalizer app. Glad to hear that you found this app performing excellent after you tried dozens of apps. Reach out to our 24/7 support team for any kind of adjustments.
Thank you again and may your business grow faster.