Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its extensive customization features, ability to handle complex pricing, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the volume discount for bulk orders and the vast product variation options. The app's support team is praised for their quick response and problem-solving skills. Key features like custom graphics, dynamic price changes, and customer design creation are particularly appreciated. Merchants find the app to be cost-effective and adaptable to their needs.

October 26, 2023

Fantastic easy to use app, and costumer service best I seen for long time!

CozyCot
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied October 29, 2023

We're delighted to hear that you find Inkybay a fantastic and easy-to-use app! Providing a seamless and user-friendly experience is one of our top priorities.

It's also great to know that you've had an exceptional experience with our customer service. We aim to provide the best support possible, and your feedback is greatly appreciated.

If you ever have more feedback or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Inkybay and for your positive review!

January 1, 2024

Excellent APP

Katsukamico
United States
16 days using the app
November 14, 2023

good customer services

Sunlight T-Shirts
Canada
10 days using the app
December 4, 2023

I'd recommend this app to anyone running a print shop.

Dream Designs
United States
About 11 hours using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for the recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you would recommend the Inkybay - Product Personalizer app to anyone running a print shop. If you or anyone you know ever has more feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and trust in our app!

October 18, 2023

Amazing product not to mention extraordinarily prompt customer support

GOZYGEAR COMPANY
Canada
About 1 month using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied October 20, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find Inkybay - Product personalizer amazing and that our customer support has exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to providing you with both a great product and responsive assistance.
If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your experience with Inkybay - Product personalizer continues to be exceptional.

October 19, 2023

Overall way easier to setup than competitors and has many more features. Great subscription prices for anyone and support is fast and easy.

Me2aTee
United States
About 9 hours using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied October 24, 2023

Thank you for your kind words about Inkybay - Product Personalizer!

We're thrilled that you found our app easier to set up and offers a wider range of features compared to our competitors. We strive to provide a user-friendly and feature-rich experience.

We're also delighted you appreciate our competitive subscription prices and that our support has been fast and easy. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and make your experience with Inkybay the best it can be. Thank you for choosing Inkybay and for sharing your positive review!

October 11, 2023

Amazing support. Helped me every step of the way. Really appreciate their help

Flair Kingdom
France
2 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied October 14, 2023

It's wonderful to hear that you've had an amazing experience with the support at Inkybay! Getting assistance every step of the way can make a big difference, and it's great to know that their help was much appreciated. If you ever have more feedback or questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here 24/7 to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

May 30, 2023

We play with almost all product customizer apps in Shopify Store. Our site has very complicated functions and options. We provide various types of printing services in extremely critical bulk order systems. Which is why we almost give up on any 3rd party app. But finally, we got Inkybay and were able to adapt our requirements with their wide range of customization options. Their server is also faster compared to all other similar apps. Highly recommend it if you need a super customized and branded product customizer.

InstaCustoms
Canada
12 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Installed it on my new website. It is a great tool to use. Lots of great features and makes adding new products easy.

BYL Corporate Gifts
United States
Edited May 12, 2023

Great App! we recommend it for businesses that offer custom products. Excellent customer service! We will keep working with you guys.

FOSMX
Mexico
Almost 4 years using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied May 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Inkybay - Product Customizer. We are thrilled to have you as one of our most valuable merchants and you have been using our app for around 4 years and find it a great tool for businesses that offer custom products. It means a lot to us to have long-term merchants like you who trust our app and our team.

We take great pride in providing excellent customer service to our users, and we are glad to know that our efforts have been noticed. Our team is committed to ensuring that your experience with our app is seamless and that your needs are met to the best of our ability.

Thank you for choosing Inkybay, and we look forward to continuing to work with you and providing you with the best possible customizer tool for your business.