Inkybay ‑ Product Customizer

Inkybay ‑ Product Customizer

by EFOLI, LLC

Visual product configurator to sell personalized products

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 review

Studebaker Metals

I was trying to use this app for jewelry because they give an example of it in their proto store view. That was a mistake. I wouldn't suggest this app for anything outside of tee shirts that you want your customer to self-design. I think the chat team was trying to be helpful, but they didn't seem to understand my questions, let alone be able to answer them. Two stars because its partly just a clunky app, and partly that it just doesn't suit my use.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

We are really sorry about the issue you were facing. The example product we showed (https://inkybay.myshopify.com/collections/all/products/round-signet-ring) was created with our app with a combination of customization and product options. If you do not need the customization, you can use only the product options feature to show only the product options on the product page.
You mentioned about our live chat agent tried to help you but they were not getting your questions. We are really sorry and apologize for that.

It will be really great if we can schedule a meeting and we can show you everything over a live screen sharing session. Can we schedule a call to show you everything, here is the link for meeting schedule https://calendly.com/inkybay/