Delirious Profit

Delirious Profit

$5/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
52 reviews
52 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
52 reviews
January 17, 2023

Have contacted the developer about a connection issue twice and have yet to hear back. Guess I will be deleting the app today!

Al's Pals Pets
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 31, 2021

Great App, Customer support is awesome. highly suggest installing this hope that a fraud protection fee will be available in the settings soon to keep track of accurate transaction fees

tattooflashcollective
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
August 6, 2021

Delirious Profit works perfectly. It provides vital data that I view each day. Moreover, the developer is more helpful than almost any other app support that I have used. I give this app 5+

AfterRetail
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 8, 2020

Full reports and easy to use. No fancy design but gets the job done very good! Would like to have an option to compare specific month of year to the ones in the previous years.

how it VAPES
Greece
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 5, 2019

So far so good! reminds me of cashcow pro for amazon but this allows expenses to be added and at give frequencies

Gladiator Cornhole Gear
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Delirious Apps replied October 7, 2019

Thanks for the great review! I hope the apps helps your store.

July 17, 2019

I've had this app for awhile purely for the COS and have been happy with it. I've recently worked that I can add actual transaction costs for my three main payment methods, ie shopify, paypal and afterpay and it calculates the transaction rates perfectly. I can also add actual shipping costs and the end result is I now have a fully functional report showing my gross profit which is perfect! Highly recommend this app and for $5 per month you absolutely cannot go wrong.

maisie & clare
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Delirious Apps replied July 17, 2019

Thanks you so much for the great review! We really appreciate it.
I am so happy that the app provides great value and features for your store.
All the best
Ryan

Edited April 9, 2019

I use this app to quickly see my winnings. Once you have entered the cost price of the product you have a fantastic overview. The advantage is that you can enter shipping costs, transaction costs and other costs. Recommended and best app which has insight into your earnings!!

Casual lads
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Delirious Apps replied April 9, 2019

Thanks for the great review!
We are very happy that the app can help your store.

September 17, 2018

Can't say enough about this app and the immediate support we've received. We were looking a simple app to enter cost prices and product sales and margin reports and found it. I highly recommend you try Delirious Profit!

Billionaire Boys Club
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 7, 2018

Absolutely the best app ever. I wish i knew this one before. Cost prices, inventory, turnover, expenses for daily, weekly and monthly. You even can put in the shopify charges and it works like a charm. I contacted Ryan that i was missing daily expenses. Within the same day he implented this future. Now i can spread my costs per month over all the days. So i get a very precise PROFIT per day.
For this price its a absolute bargain. You could ask 20 dollar for this.
RECOMMENDED TO EVERY SHOPIFY USER!!

No, i dont have deal with this app. I tried a lot of apps and this works out of the box. Only fill in your cost price per product and everything goes automatic. Thanks again for this gem!

Living Zenzes
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 days
May 22, 2018

We use this app every day and love it, Delirious Profit gathers so much information that is absolutely essential to running our business.

Delirious profit came through when I deleted their app from my store. I was sick when I saw that I lost all my COG data. I contacted Ryan and he replied right away, he reassured me and restored my COG completely. Be confident your information is in good hands and that this company cares.

Keptshop
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year