Reviews (52)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
June 29, 2017

Awesome app if you're in need of finding out your exact profits.

Exceptional support from Ryan.

Great price.

Definitely 5 star.

Gmarley
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
July 20, 2016

It's the ONLY app that will give you meaningful and actionable data. How useful is knowing how much you made in profit last week? Or between 15 May 2015 and 23 September 2016? It's easy to setup, just upload a .csv and you're done. Other apps in here give you irrelevant info, like your "top 10 profitable products of all time", but fail to let you know how much money your store made last month. All the data this app shows you is useful and actionable, highly recommended!

Kindlecentre
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
September 15, 2016

Fantastic app. We use it at www.cadencecollection.co.uk.
Immensely impressed, it is very simple to use and has informed our business decisions greatly. Tried a few different solutions for tracking COGS and profit, and this is by far the best.

Very impressed with the support, I sent them a request on a feature, they got back to me very quickly and investigated. They ended up building a new feature into the app to solve the problem, and kept me notified on the steps along the way. Very impressed!

Lead Out
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
October 24, 2016

App is incredibly easy to use. Managed to drop in my costs in under 10 minutes (manually). Interface is intuitive. No need for reading help docs just click and discover really.

Price is perfect. Please don't increase!

Thecoolshit
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 15, 2017

Does what it says on the tin but also with great reporting.

Also I asked for a particular field to be added to the shipping export (country, so we could increase assumed shipping costs for international orders) and I got an email back from Ryan within less than an hour to say it had been done.

Fills in a major blind spot in Shopify perfectly.

Bigigloo Co Uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 19, 2017

A must have app! Keeping an eye on profit margins, total profit, inventory value is something that is absolutely critical to running a business that shopify does not help with. Highly recommended.

Cut Throat Club
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 31, 2017

This app is fucking brilliant, I've been waiting 5 years for this, thank you so much for a high quality product that does exactly what Shopify itself should do. A suggestion, even more amazing would be if it could pull advertising cost data from Adwords, Bing, Yahoo Gemini and Facebook. Also would be great to be able to factor in various % based fees like merchant processing fees. Thanks again.

Mgbright
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 4, 2018

Very good app and helps with managing profit and loss.

Terraintechparts
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2017

5 STARS!!! This App saved our business from running in the dark! On top of that, we have run into a couple issues with the app, but unlike most other apps out there, Delirious Profit has PHENOMENAL customer service & hopped on making quick fixes and even customization's for our business! What more could you ask for?

These guys are the real deal

Phoenix Vapor Cafe
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 10, 2019

We're in the UK using the margin scheme for VAT. With Ryan's help he's managed to make life so much easier for us to fulfill this time consuming function. Many thanks Ryan!

Gl2mandm
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app