Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to create professional promotional videos. It offers customizable templates, a vast library of resources, and supports various export formats for different social media platforms. Both free and paid plans are available. The customer support is responsive and helpful. However, some merchants wish for more templates and TikTok sharing capabilities.

June 7, 2020

Great app................... Would love to thank you guys. I m gonna make great vids with it . Thanks

Afro Factory
United States
About 3 years using the app
November 19, 2020

I used this app to make some videos for advertising. This app is simple and easy to use. So right now, I'm waiting for the update version to see what's new on this app. I really like it.

BluePaco
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Promo.com replied November 20, 2020

Glad you liked it! Good luck with your business!

Team Promo

December 8, 2020

Good! Very easy and practical and fast. Took less than a minute to complete a product video, good app!

samuelsylf
Finland
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited June 24, 2020

It wasn't as easy as I thought- I chose 4 images, and it didn't initially show but 1 - had to go back and recreate. I'm learning it so it may be user error, but I was hoping for something quick, simple and easy. I did recreate and it posted to my product page - didn't play - again may be something I was doing but I follow instructions

N-V-Us Fashions & Boutique
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Promo.com replied June 28, 2020

Hey there,
Thanks for the feedback, our support team will contact you shortly with a solution. It should be up and running in no time.
Have a good day,

Team Promo

June 26, 2020

very nice excellent , nice nice nine

SurviveMarketing
Philippines
Almost 3 years using the app
Promo.com replied June 28, 2020

Thanks! glad you liked it! now go make great videos.

Team Promo

August 28, 2020

super app j'adore simple et pratique .Trés facile à utiliser vraiment top. Merci et j'espére que beaucoup de personne vont trouvé cette app top.

JolieDivine
France
Almost 3 years using the app
Promo.com replied August 31, 2020

Thanks for the great review and the kind words!
Keep making awesome videos!

Team Promo

September 8, 2023

great app and easy to use

Street Wear
Israel
2 days using the app
Edited August 17, 2020

So far has been really easy to implement. I just started using the app but it has really helped with creative ads.

MainelySweetz Creations
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 24, 2023

Promo.com has made it unbelievably easy for me to create professional-quality videos for my social media marketing campaigns. The range of templates and customization options is impressive, and the user interface is so intuitive that even someone like me, with no prior video editing experience, can produce eye-catching content

ZAINTOUY
Oman
About 6 hours using the app
December 21, 2020

I USED THIS APP TO PROMOTE PRODUCT ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND IT WORKED VERY WELL. I WISH PINTEREST WAS INLCUDED THOUGH

Mens Formal Essentials
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app