Promo.com ‑ Promo Video Maker

Promo.com ‑ Promo Video Maker

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1011 reviews
1011 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1011 reviews
Edited June 12, 2022

I decided to give them another chance, and it's a lot better than my previous experience. Still not as many templates available compared to other apps I've used, but I'm hoping this will improve in the future.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 30, 2022

Muy sencilla de usar y aún así con efectos muy profesionales. Calidad y variedad de plantillas adaptadas a cada sector de actividad. Todas las herramientas de edición en pocos pasos

GOOD SALUS
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 29, 2022

Amazingly simple to create videos and post them to popular social platforms. Just make sure you choose the right media to create the videos.

Blue Azuryte
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 28, 2022

Very good application Promo Video Maker mit Very good application Promo Video Maker mit
https://www.etsy-de.de/

Etsy-de.de
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 27, 2022

The app is not working. I created a video and it won't let me download or publish. When trying to exit the app it doesn't allow me too.

Runway Envy Clothing Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Promo.com replied April 28, 2022

Dear Runway Envy Clothing Boutique Team,

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience.
Unfortunately, we had a few production issues related to video rendering which lasted less than an hour, however, it seems like you have encountered those issues.
These issues are resolved now and we'd really appreciate if you could give Promo another try, and if you enjoy it, we would love to kindly see you change the score accordingly.

Best,
Team Promo

April 27, 2022

This is genuinely awesome app, especially for YouTube videos. Props to the team. Much easier and faster to use as compared to other even paid options

UpbeatSmartbooths
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 26, 2022

consistent glitches in system, not working properly, wont allow me to download. No direct contact person to talk to

The Bawse Body
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Promo.com replied April 27, 2022

Dear The Bawse Body Team,

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience.
Unfortunately, a day ago we few production issues related to video rendering which lasted less than an hour, however, you encountered those issues.
These are all resolved now and we'd really appreciate if you could give Promo another try, and if you enjoy it, we would love to kindly see you change the score accordingly.

Best,
Team Promo

April 24, 2022

Love making short vids and this one came right-on-tiiiiime!!!! Small-business start-up on a budget type of love shown with this PROMO app! Thank you for showing up JIT!

Origen Destination
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
April 14, 2022

This is an excellent free app. I love it. I recommend others to use it as a tool to promote their services and/or products

GO-E-MALL
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
April 4, 2022

I used this app to help promote my store. The videos are easy to tailor to my liking. I do wish i could add my website on all the videos templates when creating a promo video. Overall I am please with this app.

Rtystic Creationz
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours