Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to create high-quality promotional videos. They value the customizable templates, extensive stock footage, music, and image library, and the option to add text and logos. The app supports various export formats for different social media platforms. Merchants report improved customer engagement and find the app efficient for content creation, social media posting, and ad creation. The learning curve is also praised as being quick.

February 2, 2021

It's great for the intended use ?? Good job guys !!! Was very easy to setup and install. Apps walks you through step by step.

The Smoke Plug
United States
25 days using the app
February 12, 2023

Fantastic!
Neat clean efficient process.
User-friendly.
And it works!
Saves tons of time and ENABLES solopreneurs to create content.
Highly recommended.

WOVENSOULS Art Gallery
Singapore
24 days using the app
July 6, 2020

video wordt niet afgespeeld op de productpagina. jammer wat het werkte erg makkelijk.maar zo te zien zijn er meerdere met dit probleem

Blink Jewels
Netherlands
24 days using the app
Promo.com replied July 7, 2020

Hallo, bedankt voor je bericht. Ons ondersteuningsteam neemt binnenkort contact met u op met een passende oplossing.
Bedankt,
Team Promo

March 5, 2022

great app, impressive. The movies looked professional. Thank you for the great app. Its very useful

3DWorxs
United States
24 days using the app
Edited May 3, 2021

Fantastic App. Super easy to use. I highly recommend this app. It’s absolutely brilliant and a must have!

miteigi
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
October 22, 2020

I just tried this app and love it for producing video's of our products Our videos are striking and the app is very easy to use.

Eliot Grey
United States
24 days using the app
March 31, 2023

great and easy to use I enjoy making ads with this app thoroughly. great and easy to use I enjoy making ads with this app thoroughly.

animexprezz
United States
23 days using the app
June 17, 2020

i really like how easy it is to get the work done, infact thanks very much i will keep using this app.

Cynike Premium
United States
23 days using the app
Edited December 19, 2020

I loved it. I recommend it to everyone. It helps to boost sales! Is the best promo video maker out there. Highly reccommend.

Shop New Finds
United States
23 days using the app
Edited June 7, 2020

great app, easy to use but wish i could download the video so i can manually submit it to other platforms

The Cat Story
Australia
23 days using the app