Sales & Bulk Discounts Manager

Sales & Bulk Discounts Manager

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
81 reviews
81 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
81 reviews
November 5, 2022

Excellente appli pour mettre des réductions sur certains articles. Mis en valeur des promos grâce aux stickers. Facile à mettre en route. Au top !

Sponsors Team Shop
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Propel Commerce replied November 5, 2022

Bonjour les amis de Sponsors Team Shop,

Merci beaucoup pour l'avis, Agnès ! Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider à tout moment. Discutez-nous chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'aide ! Plus de puissance pour votre entreprise ! 🚀

- Léo @ Propel Commerce

October 12, 2022

Great customer support! Had an issue and within minutes, received an email back, and help working through it. The app is still in its early stages and hopefully more features will come available, especially with a $20 a month price tag, but customer support is outstanding!

Legacies of America Woodworking Company
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 22, 2022

This app really helps me schedule and automate sales. The support is also very responsive and helpful.

ONIT INK Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Propel Commerce replied August 23, 2022

Hello friends at ONIT INK Co.,

We're glad to help your business make sales, Ben! Thank you very much for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

August 18, 2022

App is easy to use and customer service is helpful and friendly. I wish the sale could activate/update a bit faster- but other than that, I recommend the app.

House of LooLous
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Propel Commerce replied August 20, 2022

Hello friends at House of LooLous,

Thank you so much for the review, Savin! We're always happy to assist anytime. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

July 27, 2022

I just got the app and it is really intuitive to use. I did have a question more on the Shopify part to work with the app. I asked the question and they sent me a easy how to video on how to complete my task.

Aunties Sewing Kits
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Propel Commerce replied July 27, 2022

Hello friends at Aunties Sewing Kits,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Donna! It's a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

July 9, 2022

Absolutely loving the app and its functionality! Also app support is top notch! They answered super quickly and helped me with my questions. Thank you!

Design Nordic
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Propel Commerce replied July 13, 2022

Hello friends at Design Nordic,

Thanks for the review, Hristo! We're glad to help your store. Chat us anytime you need help. More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

July 9, 2022

great app i like it so much i use it in all my store really i wanna share my experience thats all :)

Jomana's Secret
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 5 months
Propel Commerce replied July 9, 2022

Hello friends at Jomana's Secret,

Thanks for the review, Mohd! We're glad to help your stores! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 30, 2022

So far I'm enjoying the capabilities that Sales Manager & Bulk Discounts provides. It's easy to use and gives me better control over scheduling sales in my store.

MaxwellAlxnders
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Propel Commerce replied June 30, 2022

Hello friends at MaxwellAlxnders,

Thanks for the review, Brian! We're glad you're enjoying our app. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your store! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 21, 2022

Very easy to use to schedule sales. Cannot be more satisfied. I use it to run quick sale campaigns and not having to worry about changing the price back after.

NEO Motorsport
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 1, 2022

Quick and easy to use. Stocking over 15 thousands products this app saves me hundreds of hours trying to organise discounts in a short period of time.

Art Supplies Online
Australia
Time spent using app: 17 minutes