Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
December 27, 2023

very nice

VSmoda Manufacturing & Wholesales
France
12 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied December 28, 2023

Hello friends at VSmoda Manufacturing & Wholesales,

Thank you very much for the review, Viken! We're always happy to help anytime. More power to your business! 🚀

Please let us know if there's anything we can do to earn one more star from you! 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

November 16, 2023

Had a bit of a hiccup at first, but support was great and fixed the problem right away. So far, so good!

Where On Earth Antiques and Vintage
Canada
About 4 hours using the app
Propel Commerce replied November 20, 2023

Hello friends at Where On Earth Antiques and Vintage,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Brooke! It's a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

September 8, 2023

I tried it it is a good app, bad we didnt get any sale, so we cannot afford it right now.

Fightonomy
United States
6 days using the app
June 24, 2023

Friendly and fast customer service. Leo fixed the issues within one day of request. I’ve had a good experience overall using this app. Thank you!

Spun
United States
About 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 24, 2023

Hello friends at Spun,

Thank you very much for the review, Cayenna! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 30, 2023

Quickly answered all questions and resolved issues easily. Now I am going to try the full version of the app

Curvish Unlimited
United States
4 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 30, 2023

Hello friends at Curvish Unlimited,

Thank you very much for the review, Christina! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

August 2, 2023

Le service client est réactif et mon problème a été résolu en 24 heures. L'appli fonctionne plutôt bien.

AMA etc.
France
About 2 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied August 3, 2023

Bonjour les amis d'AMA etc.,

Merci beaucoup pour la critique, Amaryllis! Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider à tout moment. Discutez-nous chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'aide ! Plus de puissance pour votre entreprise ! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 28, 2021

Great app for bulk editing prices! I needed a faster way to update all our products for our clearance sale, and it did the job in a few minutes. This app saved me a lot of time. I highly recommend this.

Dog’s Choice
Philippines
Almost 3 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 1, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review 🙏 We're happy to hear the app is saving you time setting up your sales!

May 21, 2021

Amazing app! Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard

SwapCloud Games
Argentina
Over 2 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 21, 2021

Hello friends at SwapCloud Games,

Thanks for the kudos! And sorry about Shopify's minimum review length requirement 😅

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

February 21, 2022

Just started using this app, but so far it seems to do what I would like it to do. The support team was also very responsive. I plan to update the review as I use the app more.

Kaleidaprint
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 21, 2022

Hello friends at Kaleidaprint,

It's our mission to provide you the best service we can! Thank you for the appreciation. 🙏🏻 Don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance. 😄

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

February 21, 2022

I used this app to help me do sales! App is nice, developers a faster than corvette, so i like it very much

Edge
Russia
Over 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 21, 2022

Hello friends at Edge,

Thank you very much for the review, Kostya! We 're glad to help your business. Our Support Team is always here when you need us! 🐱‍🏍

- Leo @ Propel Commerce