Push Down & Hide Out of Stock

Increase sales by pushing down out-of-stocks items & auto-hide

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
31 - 40 of 56 reviews

Just Like You

Türkiye de shopify mağazası olan satıcıların kesinlikle iletişime geçmesi ihtiyacı var ise kesinlikle satın alması gereken bir uygulama. Herkese tavsiye ediyorum.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Merchbees’i tercih ettiğin ve önerdiğin için çok teşekkür ederiz! 💛

Kitty Hawk Kites Online Store

Our team was looking for a service that perfectly met our needs and stayed up to date on sold out items and this app worked out awesomely. I highly recommend using it. The team at MerchBees is also great with helping you out and they are adding new features all the time.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thank you for choosing and recommending our app!💛 Our primary motivation is to keep improving based on customer's needs/feedback. We will do our best to provide customer-oriented product development.

Adored Vintage

Such a useful app that keeps your product collections neat and organized by pushing down sold out products. We love that there is the option to sort products by date published rather than just date created since we like to curate our products by colors or style. Customer service is response and quick. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Such a great review! We are happy to hear that our app and support meet your expectations! 😊

Moss Danforth

Very easy to use app and the customer service is always quick to respond, knowledgeable, and thorough in their explanations which is extremely appreciated.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are always here to help!

Message Card Jewelry

Great and stable app with a professional team behind. Very easy to use. Hope they develop a channel-based hide feature soon.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience! Your feature request is on our roadmap. We will let you know whenever it is available.

Homefield

Two minute implementation, great customer service. Did exactly what I needed at a very affordable price!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are always here to help!

ChasseTir.com

Parfait, met les produits indispo en dernière page de manière ultra simple ! Tip top ! Pour un prix très raisonnable

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Merci beaucoup. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider.

Cactus en Ligne

I used this app to have more flexibility in sorting Collections. It works well and is very easy to use.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Hyttefeber

This app can sort sold out products to the bottom of any collection AND move it back up to where it was when it is back in stock.

Sorting each collection is surprisingly fast, as is the updating when the product is back in stock.

Next up: Price. This app is actually quite a bit cheaper than some of the comparable apps I have seen as well.

Installation: A breeze. The app adds no scripts/css/fonts/other junk in your shopify header, and have zero negative impact on pagespeed from what I have seen.

Functionality: The app can be installed, tested, and removed again without hassle. Functionality is not too complex - It does exactly what it's supposed to, and it does it well.

Customer service: I emailed them on a Sunday, and got a response shortly after. I emailed them again monday, and got a (helpful) response within an hour.

Conclusion: Fantastic app to manage larger collections. We are already seeing a noticeable increase in conversion rate and add to cart rate.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear that our app and support meet your expectations! 🤗

gundam-store.dk

Works as a charm. Does exactly as promised. No hassle. Easy and perfect. I would highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Such a great review! Thanks for sharing your experience!