Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for automatically moving out-of-stock items to the end of collections, improving the shopping experience. It's user-friendly, easy to install, and ideal for businesses with large inventories. The app keeps out-of-stock products visible for SEO. Its performance is reliable and the support team is praised for their professionalism and responsiveness. Some merchants suggested improvements like manual sorting of available products and more frequent updates.

April 5, 2024

Did exactly what we needed: Pushing our out of stock products at the end of each collection. The good thing is, we can select what collections we want this feature to be active on. Highly recommend.

Oskar's Wooden Ark
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
March 23, 2024

I was growing very frustrated with Shopify until I found this app which has helped me to sort my collections in a way that makes sense for my store. Now I can have the available pieces shown first, before all of the sold pieces. It's a game-changer!

austra jewelry
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 29, 2024

I don't know how to run it and I don't know what it is doing.

Wyolife Western Mercantile
United States
30 days using the app
April 4, 2024

A definite Must-Have! Truly remarkable engineering in this app. Easy-to-use and efficient. And the support team is always on the ball. I would recommend this app to anyone!

AL Capone Premium
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
February 24, 2024

I used out of stock police before and it has become on of my go to apps when doing stores. Having the opportunity to push my out of stock listings to the end of collections is a game changer for me and the look of my site.

Luxe Home Bliss
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
April 12, 2024

Love this app! So easy to use and the app really cleaned up my store! No more out of stock items seen! Yay!!

Milk and Sand
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 30, 2024

Works like a charm :) had a few question but the support helped me sort it out within an hour

Foxstash
Sweden
About 5 hours using the app
June 5, 2023

I love this app, it does exactly what we've needed it to do, and it runs seamlessly in the background - so seamlessly I haven't had to troubleshoot or check that it's working properly after we installed it many months ago. I requested a new feature and the team got to work right away to make it happen, which is really amazing support to have.

The value this app adds to our site is so important - customers don't see sold out flags everywhere, and products that come back into stock re-populate automatically so we don't have to keep an eye on it, saving so much admin time. In effect, the website restocks itself with this app, and we sit back and watch the orders come in. Highly recommend!

Worklocker Australia
Australia
11 months using the app
June 14, 2023

Good plugin, does what it should. saved me some time. Only improvement would be the manual sort for available products.

CBD FRIENDS
Germany
About 2 months using the app
July 21, 2023

app works very well, support also is very good, alexis was very professional. thank you very much...

Mondo Cattolico
Italy
6 months using the app