Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for automatically pushing out-of-stock items to the bottom of product listings, improving customer shopping experience and boosting sales. It's especially beneficial for stores with large inventories. The support team is commended for their professionalism and quick responses. Merchants suggest enhancements like manual product sorting, more frequent updates, and increased customization. The app is user-friendly, easy to install, and seen as a good investment for the time it saves.

July 16, 2020

Very useful app that sorts the out of stock items to the end of the collection on a daily basis. Simple and effective.

Duck Barn Interiors
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
October 1, 2019

Works great! We were thinking of building it our self via API, but in the end it was more cost-effective to use Out‑of‑Stock Police, and it works great!

Krakenkind
Germany
12 months using the app
February 17, 2022

We have a lot of items with fluctuating stock and OOS Police makes it much much easier for our customers to navigate those collections and find what we do have on hand. The customer service team is very responsive and helpful.

Fifth Season Gardening
United States
11 months using the app
February 10, 2022

Awesome app really helps organize the website and also provides a lot of control. We have been using it for 6 months its very user friendly

SHOE BARGAIN WAREHOUSE (WWW.SBWSHOES.COM)
United States
11 months using the app
October 15, 2018

Works just as it needs to. Helpful for a "boutique" type shop like mine with items that frequently going out of stock. It makes sure my shoppers get the chance to actually see what's available for them before getting discouraged by too many "out of stock" listings.

Sessa Vee
United States
10 months using the app
September 5, 2019

Really helped us clean up the out-of stock products in our collection pages so it made for a better user experience for our shoppers.

VEGAN ATHLETIC
United States
10 months using the app
October 15, 2018

It works exactly as described and has been nothing but reliable for us for the 10 or so months we have used it. Would recommend!

Hedgehog Fibres
Ireland
9 months using the app
October 20, 2019

Great app for my shopify clothing boutique! Easy and efficient to use! great customer service and fast reply.

ES Boutique Online
United States
9 months using the app
October 15, 2018

This is a very useful app. Prior to using, our customers had to sort through all sold out merchandise to find in-stock product. Now all our sell-able products are right up front and ready for purchase. It is real easy to use and maintain.

DirtyFurClothing
United States
8 months using the app
May 24, 2021

Best and fastest customer service on shopify! I contacted them for an issue and within 2 hours I had it resolved!

Gentleman.Clothing
United States
8 months using the app