Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. Its push notification feature is particularly effective for abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance, exceptional customer support, and advanced features like analytics and subscriber segmentation. The new email marketing tool is well-received, and the support for new businesses, including free plans and upgrades, is highly valued. The app's automation capabilities and ability to re-engage website visitors and recapture lost sales are frequently mentioned.

Edited February 23, 2024

Update 2/23/2024: Customer service was quick to reach out and resolve the issue. Thank you guys. You have a great product. Pl fix this issue for me.

***

7 out of 10 times, when I try to use this app from Shopify Admin page, it says the page is temporarily down..

I like the app, but what's the use if I can't use it when I need it.

Colonial Candle
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 30, 2023

great customer support, great app, totally satisfied with results, recommended

Golden Rose Cosmetics Pakistan.
Pakistan
About 1 year using the app
July 4, 2023

This great tool has proven to be immensely helpful in boosting conversion rates and maximizing business success.

Ron Tomson
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 29, 2023

La mia esperienza con PushOwl inizialmente è stata difficile ma poi grazie al supporto di Rojen è diventata molto positiva. Rojen è una persona molto disponibile e professionale, chiaro e disponibile. Voto 9\10

Como Lake
Italy
About 24 hours using the app
December 28, 2022

We have been using this app on our store for a while and we are pleased with the results it has been generating for us so far! Keep up the good work and hope to see more improvements to the app that will help us rake in more customers and sales!
Appreciate the good work, thank you!

GETIT.QA
Qatar
About 5 years using the app
November 11, 2017

This is going to be an awesome add on my site. Just wish it would have a push notification for delivery updates and tracking information. Hopefully soon!

Teeslanger
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
September 19, 2018

Just installed this app, helps me to grow my shopify business, But waiting for more updated from team.

Furper.com
India
Over 4 years using the app
December 17, 2021

Push notifications work really well and we are experiencing a very good cart abandonment conversion. We need to improve on campaign conversions. Back in stock doesn't seem to work as a browser notification, we may have to upgrade to enterprise to embed the code on our theme.

SHRED.
Italy
Over 4 years using the app
December 20, 2021

We have been using pushowl for sometime and we are quite happy with the platform. We would be interested in more segmentation and analytic features from the app.

ALOHAS
Spain
Almost 4 years using the app
January 17, 2022

I use this app to get me new subscribers. I like the support with support I have been able to increase subscriber base and improve engagements on campaign.

Brevityshop.com
United States
Almost 4 years using the app