Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 15, 2023

Great app and customer support

infashionshop.gr
Greece
4 months using the app
QeApps replied November 20, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and they inspire our team to continually strive for excellence. Your positive feedback fuels our commitment to excellence. Thank you for being a part of our journey, and we look forward to serving you with the same dedication and quality in the future.

Regards,
Team QeApps

November 22, 2020

Great app. Perfect for improving the online store and the customer experience. Also, after app was installed, the developer's team was always worried to check it was fully operational. In addition, they helped us with some costumizations.

Fièvre Shoes
Peru
Almost 4 years using the app
QeApps replied December 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and reviewing us here. Glad to hear Recently viewed is working well for you! Keep us posted if you need anything from the team!
QeRetail Team

Edited May 19, 2023

Very competent and professional team. The team is very helpful and responsive and makes all the necessary changes.

Sukriti Bangles
India
Almost 3 years using the app
QeApps replied February 24, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our Services. Your review means a lot to us. we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review. We will continue the efforts to serve you better.

QeRetail Team

Edited February 11, 2020

This app does everything a $10 + a month app would do for you. And its free. The customer support works overnight overseas from the USA, but they can customize the app for your theme, as they did perfectly for mine.

It would be nice if a client's recently viewed items were consistent across a user's devices so they can see anywhere what they are interested in.

This app is solid with a 2020 update. The support team did a great job customizing the fonts, etc. to match my theme.

I look forward to seeing where they can take this app from what they have already.

True African Art
United States
Over 1 year using the app
QeApps replied June 27, 2019

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Please let us know more about displaying product's description and Vendor along with recently viewed items.

Feel free to contact our support team if you have any further questions...

June 15, 2020

Great app. easy installation. Great team and great customer support. Recommended to anyone who has a lot a products as the customers can always see what they have checked and addto cart/buy it anytime.
Good work

Allsport Ltd
Mauritius
Over 1 year using the app
QeApps replied June 15, 2020

Thank you for taking time out and leaving us such a wonderful review here. This motivates us a lot to come up with better solutions and services. Do have a look at our other apps as well, you might find some of them useful for your store. Once again thank you from QeRetail team.

February 9, 2022

Very good app, the service is very helpful.
Thanks to the whole team for your help.
Here all wishes are fulfilled

Elebest-Germany
Germany
About 1 year using the app
QeApps replied February 9, 2022

On behalf of my team, I want to extend thanks to you for sharing your honest experience and writing us a review. We are glad that our App was successful in making your online experience better. Let us know if you need any help.
Thanks!

August 7, 2022

The app does what it claims to do and setup was a smooth process with the support of the developers!

Ciélle Home
United States
About 1 year using the app
QeApps replied August 8, 2022

It warms our hearts to hear such amazing feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are always willing to help you in every aspect. Please reach out to us support@qeretail.com for any requirements or customizations if required!

October 3, 2021

Very good app, shows customers things they have recently looked at should they want to go back and purchase something easily. I had trouble getting the app to show up on my page at first, however, I emailed the team, and they integrated it straight away for me the same day.

watts that trend
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
QeApps replied October 4, 2021

We are so happy to have you as part of our family! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with us.
We're happy you liked our Recently Viewed Items App and it helped in making your online experience smoother. Please feel free to reach out to us on support@qeretail.com with your requirements.

Your review and satisfaction made our day! Thank you.

December 4, 2021

This app worked great and is very simple to navigate, the support was very quick to response to any questions

Kravtic
United States
10 months using the app
QeApps replied January 13, 2022

Firstly, we are thankful to your for your time and writing us a review.

We are happy for making your experience good and we always enthusiastically look forward to your requirements which will help us enhance the App to your expectations.

Feel free to reach out to us with your queries.

July 17, 2020

I want to say this function represents an increase in sales, I am very happy

It would be great to have a shortcode to add it on specific pages

LIXE.IO
Mexico
9 months using the app
QeApps replied August 25, 2020

Thank you for taking time out and leaving us such a wonderful review here. This motivates us a lot to come up with better solutions and services. Do have a look at our other apps as well, you might find some of them useful for your store. Once again thank you from QeRetail team.