Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 30, 2023

Very competent and professional team. All inquirys were always solved fast and very professional. We had various issues that were all resolved in no time.

scentedatelier
Germany
About 1 month using the app
QeApps replied May 1, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that our app and customer support met your expectations. Our customer's needs are our priority. Thank you again for choosing us, and we look forward to supporting you in the future!

Regards,
QeRetail Team

July 7, 2020

I needed a quick and easy fix to replace our recently viewed module. Foram took care of customized changes efficiently and with a helpful and friendly attitude. Really appreciated it as I did ask for a few tweaks. Really great experience. If you're looking for a recently viewed app, I recommend this one.

AREA home
United States
About 1 month using the app
QeApps replied July 8, 2020

Thank you for taking time out and leaving us such a wonderful review here. This motivates us a lot to come up with better solutions and services. Do have a look at our other apps as well, you might find some of them useful for your store. Once again thank you from QeRetail team.

Edited August 12, 2019

I have been using this app for about a month but decided to switch to another one that I found to be more compatible with my theme. During the time I had this app I reached out to them numerous times with requests for different customizations. I was helped by customer support agent Foram. He was fast to respond and eager to help me out, helping me numerous times. Greatly appreciate the support of this app, they are hands-on, respond quickly, and will do their best to get the job done.

Velvet Spiral Tree
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
QeApps replied October 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! Feel free to contact us if you need any help in future.

September 15, 2021

While the app wasnt everything we were looking for, some extra things that we required, the customer service is of top quality and they were very helpful with anything that was needed.

My Imagination UK
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
QeApps replied September 16, 2021

We appreciate your business and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We are happy that you liked our services.
Your review and satisfaction means world to us.
Let us know if you we can provide you with additional features in the App to serve you better.
Thanks again!

January 21, 2020

j,.xgui,.my y my y ntmyed y nymht m m j j ty mywmt uy yu, u,u,u,u u ,u, u u, u , u ,uj ,j j jm j h uh u

Camilo Pillow
Australia
24 days using the app
April 22, 2022

Excellent App! Super quick and easy to install. I had a question about customizing the look of the banner and it was answered quickly and tailored for me. Highly recommend!

New Vintage Handbags
United States
22 days using the app
QeApps replied April 25, 2022

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such an honest review and found team support helpful!

It's always great when we can help our valued customer make most of their time with us - whether it be assisting them for customization or helping then with the App setups.
Thanks again!

April 18, 2020

Just what I was looking for, I love it, it helps me so much to complete sales on my store, thank you

Abeiller
United States
20 days using the app
QeApps replied April 20, 2020

This review made our day! Thank You for taking time to review us here.
We're grateful that our app could help to enhance your online selling experience. We will continue the efforts to serve you better.

December 19, 2020

Great app. Beyond that. I had a problem with the installation and the support I received was exceptional. Highly recommend!!

studio oh design
Israel
5 days using the app
QeApps replied December 21, 2020

This review made our day! Thank You for taking time to review us here.
We're grateful that our app could help to enhance your online selling experience. We will continue the efforts to serve you better.
QeRetail Team

March 5, 2021

I'm very happy with this app as it is simple to navigate, and there is only one time charge which is helpful when you have just opened up your store. Their service was also great and helped us quickly in adjusting the pages.

the ETHNORTH GALLERY
Japan
2 days using the app
QeApps replied March 5, 2021

This review made our day! Thank You for taking time to review us here.
We're grateful that our app could help to enhance your online selling experience. We will continue the efforts to serve you better.

QeRetail Team

Edited November 5, 2020

I'm really happy. The app performs so much better then I was expecting and after some customization the store has an extra powerful tool to increase the UPT. So go for, I mean it.

Gattopardo Usa
United States
1 day using the app
QeApps replied November 5, 2020

This review made our day! Thank You for taking time to review us here.
We're grateful that our app could help to enhance your online selling experience. We will continue the efforts to serve you better.
QeRetail Team