Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 10, 2020

You have to have this app in your store! Easy to use and customize. Customer support was also extremely helpful. Special thanks to Foram, who was very patient and supportive.

Elivana.ae
United Arab Emirates
8 months using the app
QeApps replied December 21, 2020

Thank you for wonderful review , We're grateful that our app could help to enhance your online selling experience. We will continue the efforts to serve you better.
QeRetail Team

March 15, 2023

The app offers a free service of matching the recently viewed section interface to your store theme. The team was very helpful and responsive and made all the necessary changes within the free trial.

PROÉLEFSI
Saudi Arabia
6 months using the app
QeApps replied March 15, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for giving our app a 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you found our team to be helpful and responsive, and that we were able to make all the necessary changes to match your store theme.

We are always striving to provide the best possible service and user experience, and it's great to hear that we've met your expectations. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for choosing our app!

October 13, 2019

THIS APP IS CRAZY EASY TO DOWNLOAD AND INSTALL. AND I LOVE THE DESIGN. WITHIN 5 MINUTES I INSTALLED EVERYTHING. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FREE APP. EVERYBODY DOWNLOAD THIS!

CHALLAS
Netherlands
3 months using the app
QeApps replied October 14, 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're so glad to hear that you enjoy the
App! Feel free to contact us if you need any help!

January 13, 2021

Great App, best in the shopify app store. easy to install and use. Thanks for the team behind this amazing tool

yallashop
Canada
3 months using the app
QeApps replied January 13, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and reviewing us here. Glad to hear Recently viewed is working well for you! Keep us posted if you need anything from the team!
QeRetail Team

March 11, 2021

The app is great and the best thing is that it's free with no branding. Thank you for making a free version.

Yuki's Desire
United States
2 months using the app
QeApps replied March 12, 2021

We really appreciate the time you took to write such a wonderful review. We will continue the efforts to serve you better. Thank you so much for your kind words.
QeRetail Team

Edited July 17, 2020

good support but some issue with app but good to handel with customer support, thank you! For great support

diyawomen
India
About 2 years using the app
Edited May 30, 2022

とても素晴らしいサポートをありがとうございます。
サポートは迅速で的確です。私は英語を話せませんが、つたない英語でも適格に対応していただきました。
まずはお試ししてみることをおすすめします。ありがとうございました。

YOUBI.shop【用美公式オンライン】
Japan
About 2 months using the app
QeApps replied May 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our Recently Viewed Items App. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.

January 5, 2021

I PAID FOR THE ENHANCED APP. AFTER A FEW TEETHING PROBLEMS FORAM WAS GREAT AND I NOW HAVE AN APP EXACTLY HOW I WANT IT TO LOOK/OPERATE.
THE LINK FOR EMAIL CONTACT ALWAYS BOUNCED BACK, SO I HAD TO GO THROUGH SHOPIFY DIRECT.

Rainbow Nation
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
QeApps replied January 6, 2021

Thank you so much for reviewing us here . We're grateful that our app could help to enhance your online selling experience . For the Email Link you mentioned ,we will check the same and try to resolve the issue.
Regards,
QeRetail Team

January 12, 2022

The app is great but the hands-off install and configuration were more than expected. I installed a couple of lines of code, communicated back and forth about what we wanted and viola, the app works perfectly.

Howard Miller
United States
About 2 months using the app
QeApps replied January 13, 2022

I would appreciate your efforts to take time and write a review about your experience to us. We are glad that you were able to avail of our services to the extend where they proved to be helpful to you.

We are open for your requirement or any additional features if you want in the app.

Thanks for your support!

April 8, 2021

I use this app to help customers save time when adding products to their cart. The quick service to customise the app for our site was very quick. Very happy with it.

HealthMasters
Australia
About 2 months using the app
QeApps replied April 9, 2021

This review made our day! Thank You for taking time to review us here.
We're grateful that our app could help to enhance your online selling experience. We will continue the efforts to serve you better.Do let us know if any requirements in future.

- QeRetail Team