Reviews (159)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to create individual product variant rules. It's known to enhance sales and increase average order value, even with large inventories and complex pricing. The customer support is praised for its efficiency and customization capabilities. It's recommended for businesses dealing in bulk sales or setting minimum order quantities, and is seen as good value for money.

December 7, 2023

Love this app! Looks great and has definitely boosted my sales. Had slight issue which was of my making and support couldn't have been more helpful, went above and beyond what I wanted. Highly recommend

careppe
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Omega replied December 10, 2023

We're thrilled that you love our app and that it has had a positive impact on your sales 😍📈. It's great to know that our support team was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to assist you, even with an issue that was your own doing. Thank you for your kind words and for recommending us. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued success! 😊🌟🙌

December 12, 2023

Absolutely thrilled with the app! The support and developer team are outstanding, providing not only swift and helpful responses but also personalized solutions that seamlessly integrated with my store. The app itself is intuitive and has significantly enhanced my store's functionality and customer experience. A huge thank you to the Omega team for their exceptional service and expertise.

Shop AeroVac
Vietnam
2 months using the app
Omega replied December 14, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled you're enjoying our app and appreciate your kind words about our support and developer teams. We're delighted to have enhanced your store's functionality and customer experience. The Omega team is grateful for your trust, and we look forward to continuing to support your business. If you ever need assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. Thanks again!

December 5, 2023

Really helpful, Tracy even offered to make private custom for me. Perfect!

Truecomfy Bras
Vietnam
3 months using the app
Omega replied December 6, 2023

🌟😊 We're delighted to hear that Tracy was really helpful and went above and beyond by offering to make a private custom solution for you! Providing personalized assistance is important to us, and we're glad Tracy was able to meet your needs. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our service. If you have any further requests or need assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help and make your experience perfect! 👍🙌

November 23, 2023

Sehr gute App. – funktional und übersichtlich gemacht. Das Beste daran ist der Service. Wir hatten ein kleines Problem mit der Berechnung der Mengenrabatte nach einem Update der App und der Service hat uns über den Chat innerhalb von nur 12 Stunden geholfen! Erstklassig!
*******
Very good app. - Functional and clearly laid out. The best thing about it is the service. We had a small problem with the calculation of quantity discounts. The Omega service helped us via chat within just 12 hours! First class!

burk-shop
Germany
4 months using the app
Omega replied November 26, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

May 22, 2023

So impressed. The most impressed with the responsive nature of everyone I've worked with. Diego, the development team and most especially Joyce. The app functions well - it is easy to use. I have had some questions about how to do something that maybe wasn't "out of the box" and the team has been amazing with my requests for a little visual tweak here or there. You just won't be disappointed if you need a quantity break app - the app, the people behind it are all top notch.

MemorialButtonsFast.com
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Omega replied May 23, 2023

How lovely and sweet you are.🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

Edited November 6, 2022

I have been using this app for a few years now & while it was a big task to get it set up, the team has been very helpful. Whenever issues come up the team is more than happy to fix them!

SAJARO INVITATIONS
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
April 2, 2021

The app helped us to implement quite a complex pricing for wine products, and the developers did a great job in customer support. They responded almost immediately and went out of their way to help uns achieve what we needed. While at first the settings might seem rather technical, one quickly understands how it works. And if not, then there’s always the great support team.

Haas&Haas Wein & Feinkost
Austria
About 3 years using the app
September 23, 2020

I wish I can give them more stars! These guys are very professional and they are super helpful and fast when you need them. I've tried many apps who are in the same niche of bulk pricing and this is by far the best one!

SMAZINC
Canada
About 3 years using the app
February 4, 2020

App easy to setup and does exactly what is required for quantity discounted pricing. Customer support is prompt and solves problem straight away. Highly recommended.

DollarDirect
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
January 18, 2022

Easy to put in volume discounts on collections, products, and variants. The team behind the app does a great job supporting the app. The only thing to be aware of in North America is the support is delayed due to time differences. Could use some refinement in some areas, but the best app out there for easily controlling discounts for customers that have a certain tag.

DiCarlo
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Omega replied January 18, 2022

Hi DiCarlo!

Thank you for sharing your experience while using our app and with our support team. We will continue our efforts to continue to meet your requirements and expectations and give you the kind of service you deserve.
Please feel free to let us know if you need any further assistance from us.
Kaylee - Omega Team