Reviews (158)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to create individual product variant rules. It's known to enhance sales and increase average order value, even with large inventories and complex pricing. The customer support is praised for its efficiency and customization capabilities. It's recommended for businesses dealing in bulk sales or setting minimum order quantities, and is seen as good value for money.

November 18, 2023

Support really good , of this app, i like the why they helping

Caroline Winters Beauty
United Arab Emirates
About 19 hours using the app
Omega replied November 19, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

October 20, 2023

I highly recommend this app. If you're looking for an app for quantity breaks, order limits, and more, this is the perfect choice. What sets it apart is the ability to create quantity breaks rules for individual product variants, including those with different prices. This feature, allowing for varying prices on product variants, is something that most quantity break apps lack.

I want to give a shoutout to my friend Vincent, who has been incredibly helpful in assisting me with any questions and issues I've had. This level of customer support truly enhances the overall experience with the app.

RFID EUROPE
Germany
About 4 hours using the app
Omega replied October 22, 2023

It is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at Omega. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

November 26, 2023

helped solve problems in 5 min

My Store
Estonia
About 16 hours using the app
Omega replied November 27, 2023

Hi! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at Omega. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.

May 22, 2023

So impressed. The most impressed with the responsive nature of everyone I've worked with. Diego, the development team and most especially Joyce. The app functions well - it is easy to use. I have had some questions about how to do something that maybe wasn't "out of the box" and the team has been amazing with my requests for a little visual tweak here or there. You just won't be disappointed if you need a quantity break app - the app, the people behind it are all top notch.

MemorialButtonsFast.com
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Omega replied May 23, 2023

How lovely and sweet you are.🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

Edited November 6, 2022

I have been using this app for a few years now & while it was a big task to get it set up, the team has been very helpful. Whenever issues come up the team is more than happy to fix them!

SAJARO INVITATIONS
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
April 2, 2021

The app helped us to implement quite a complex pricing for wine products, and the developers did a great job in customer support. They responded almost immediately and went out of their way to help uns achieve what we needed. While at first the settings might seem rather technical, one quickly understands how it works. And if not, then there’s always the great support team.

Haas&Haas Wein & Feinkost
Austria
About 3 years using the app
September 23, 2020

I wish I can give them more stars! These guys are very professional and they are super helpful and fast when you need them. I've tried many apps who are in the same niche of bulk pricing and this is by far the best one!

SMAZINC
Canada
About 3 years using the app
February 4, 2020

App easy to setup and does exactly what is required for quantity discounted pricing. Customer support is prompt and solves problem straight away. Highly recommended.

DollarDirect
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
January 18, 2022

Easy to put in volume discounts on collections, products, and variants. The team behind the app does a great job supporting the app. The only thing to be aware of in North America is the support is delayed due to time differences. Could use some refinement in some areas, but the best app out there for easily controlling discounts for customers that have a certain tag.

DiCarlo
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Omega replied January 18, 2022

Hi DiCarlo!

Thank you for sharing your experience while using our app and with our support team. We will continue our efforts to continue to meet your requirements and expectations and give you the kind of service you deserve.
Please feel free to let us know if you need any further assistance from us.
Kaylee - Omega Team

December 27, 2020

This app works perfectly for my unusual business. So much better than the previous app we were using. The support is fantastic!!! We had a unique situation and they got it working brilliantly. So happy with this app. The instructions and samples are a bit quirky, but if you need help, do not hesitate to ask, they are so accommodating.

VintageTrims.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app