Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and effectiveness in boosting sales through quick updates and announcements. It offers a high degree of customization and compatibility with various themes. Many appreciate the excellent customer service and the range of options available even on the free plan. A premium version is available for additional features.

Edited October 18, 2019

the app works however the bar is intalled to push the paghe down but this is not what it does, it's "obver teh page" on the homepage and therefor the menu is not accessibele.

Free Riding Neckropes
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 31, 2020

dezamagitor aceasta aplicatie. chiar nu te ajuta sa faci nimic pe site... nu se vede absolut deloc pe site. cred ca are o eroare

Jucării Reciclate
Romania
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited December 9, 2020

Have used the free version for some time, but just deleted it due to latest update which allows this app full access to your customers details!

Newton's Paints Ltd.
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
June 24, 2018

Doesn't work. I create a bar to appear when the keyword includes "checkouts" and I'm on the checkout page, I see the keyword "checkouts"...yet no bar.

The Otaku Box Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 25, 2016

Unfortunately, the bar keeps blocking part of my page.

Olive Branch Home Decor Llc
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 29, 2018

Hi,
it does not work on the mobile device

Grpacifictrade
Canada
11 months using the app
November 24, 2018

Bar won't display...................................................................................

Tranita Renee
United States
10 months using the app
Edited August 9, 2023

The app didn't work when I tried to make a change, and support has been completely unresponsive, choosing to not reply to my support tickets to fix the issue. Really disappointing.

Roam Tags
United States
8 months using the app
July 22, 2018

TERRIBLE! THE APP JUST KEEPS REFRESHIING AND I CANT DO ANYTHING!

Baby Fleek
United States
5 months using the app
Edited April 25, 2020

Hi,
The translation of the announcement bar can't be saved. It always loads the AI version of translation, which is not accurate by the way. When entered and clicked saved button, the translation on the website remained the auto-translated one instead of the manual one.

from a friend of mine
Taiwan
About 2 months using the app