Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use and customizable announcement bars, which effectively display important information and enhance the professional look of websites. Many have reported increased conversion rates and sales. The customer support is praised for its quick and effective responses. The app is compatible with various themes and offers a fair pricing model with free features. It's also valued for its problem-solving capabilities, such as controlling text color in themes.

May 14, 2023

yeni kullanmaya başladım bekleyip görecegım
uygulama hakkında kullanırken bir kararım olacak bakalım

inci01
Turkey
About 1 month using the app
Edited August 21, 2019

I have the premium service, I set up all my announcement bars for an important sale event. And, now, I find out during my sale that only 1 bar is capable of being active at once. The app says that it's unlimited active bars for the premium service. I will be looking for another app.

Sentiments, Inc.
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited December 14, 2016

tha app is crashing and there isn't a telephone support to quick solve the problem...

Anyway the app is very good.

I just expect a better quickly and friendly support if I need it

Conmateria 2
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 26, 2020

The bar is great, but REFUSES to let you click on anything to edit it on mobile. Which is why I had to go borrow a desktop computer to change our sales text.

Cowhides Direct
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 31, 2017

I cannot edit the bar and there is no way for me to delete the current bar....support is taking awhile to answer.

Zaveza
United States
11 months using the app
January 5, 2020

its not working, it wont even open. You guys need to upgrade it or fix asap please. Its a very good app

Brooklyn-Streetwear-Company
United States
8 months using the app
Edited September 25, 2018

No support....??? We have some questions but we don't found customer support. We would like to do the same thing with animation on the démo but we don't know how we can do it. Thank you for your help....

auryas.com
France
6 months using the app
Edited January 5, 2020

It's not working. Showing 503
I tried to install it again. Still, it's of no use.
Please fix it soon.

easyvetsupplies
United States
3 months using the app
November 16, 2016

It works. BUT... you cannot have multiple banners without paying a premium fee. The app description here says nothing about that restriction or tell you that you must pay. even the help page on their website does not say that feature is disabled unless you pay for the premium upgrade. Sorta miss leading if you ask me, don't you think so

Testing Boston Spice
United States
3 months using the app
November 30, 2020

Unfortunately, the bar loads very slowly, seconds after the side loads. Great features but that is really a tough decision to make between looks/performance.

Shoodry
Bulgaria
About 1 month using the app