Reviews (5,579)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and effectiveness in boosting sales through quick updates and announcements. It offers a high degree of customization and compatibility with various themes. Many appreciate the excellent customer service and the range of options available even on the free plan. A premium version is available for additional features.

May 14, 2019

I bought it to use the utm tracking feature. But the utm value on the landing page doesn't persist in the URL when the user starts navigating the site. So it's up to the app to remember what the utm values were so the app knows whether to show the bar on any given page during the sesion, but this app doesn't do that, which makes the entire utm feature useless.

Abella Eyewear
Canada
About 2 months using the app
May 17, 2018

It is so very important to be able to view this bar on mobiles and tablets, as a lot of traffic comes from these places. however this only works on the desktop view of your store.
We did not realise for the longest time, so mobile and tablet users were not getting the important information we needed to share.
Bad form, we have now swapped with a bar that works on mobiles (also free) by Hektor. GiftCabinUK.com .

Gift Cabin
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 16, 2018

I don't know I haven't seen it yet don't know if I did it right wasn't very easy to use I don't think cuz I don't know if I did it right or not

Finishing Touch Resale
United States
30 days using the app
August 7, 2019

apalling service never respond to emails. We paid for premium and haven't had any support! DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

Cali Tiger
Australia
13 days using the app
January 24, 2018

dont know what the rating is yet

Gadgets More Online Store
Canada
10 days using the app
September 8, 2020

At first it was all cool and then suddenly it just glitched my website. There was an unnecessary bar that formed because of this app and now I cant do anything about it. Had to remove it and still unnecessary bar remains. Pretty sad right now .

Glowiee
Oman
About 4 hours using the app
November 25, 2022

Fucking app! Please refund my money!!! always cause problem, No customer service at all!!! Fuck you!

TyneeBoard
China
About 3 hours using the app
Edited June 11, 2020

IT IS STRAIGHT bad.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Grillbuy
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
November 19, 2019

Not available,I spent a lot of time installing it, but the installation didn't seem to be complete. Because I can't see anything. Reinstalling after multiple uninstalls remains the same.

QiShines
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited August 15, 2018

Tried to add a simple announcement bar on my Supply Theme and it didn't work. Ensured I saved the changes, a check mark showed that changes were saved. I closed the VIEW SITE browser and reopened it and the announcement bar wasn't there.

Fidget My Stress
Canada
15 minutes using the app