Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless syncing between Shopify and Etsy, making it a valuable tool for managing multiple stores. The intuitive design ensures easy navigation and reliable performance. Minor issues are swiftly resolved by the highly responsive and professional support team. The exceptional customer service, often going above and beyond to explain features, is frequently highlighted.

February 26, 2024

Great help. Was able to help resolve my issue.

Fatima Nicole Soap
United States
5 months using the app
December 10, 2023

This has been a helpful app but I do think it can be a bit more intuitive / user friendly.
Their helpdesk is always available and helpful, though...so that goes a long way. This has become a very useful app for my business.

Quirks!
United States
4 months using the app
February 9, 2024

I haven't started using the app, but I can say that from the beginning of the customer service, it's been wonderful. Joseph was a lot of help and I highly recommend their amazing team

URBN ARAB
United States
About 17 hours using the app
November 17, 2023

i've received a great service from Arianne as I had trouble syncing products but with her quick replies and help I managed to do it and understand the system better!

Pureswipe
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
November 9, 2023

I didn't really use it do to the fact I have been to busy to maintain my store. I will reinstall again in the future.

arttasticsshop
United States
4 months using the app
December 8, 2023

I just started working with them but Omar was very quick to step in and assist me in syncing my products from Shopify. He was responsive and very helpful!

Wing Light Art Designs
United States
1 day using the app
November 10, 2023

Support on this app is great, they were right there to answer any questions I had. The app just doesn't do what I need it to do. I have some made to order items that may show out of stock in Shopify, but I still want to push those listings to Etsy, and it won't do that with 0 in inventory currently. If you don't do made to order items and always keep an inventory, then this app is for you!

Riveting Crafts
United States
About 13 hours using the app
August 17, 2023

I tried two... This one and cedCommerce. Honestly, both have some flaws with how they do the exporting from Shopify to Etsy. But I decided I didn't need all the bells and whistles from cedCommerce for now and I also was NOT a fan of their pricing structure. So I settled for this app mainly due to price point and we'll see if it meets my needs overall going forward. I'd give it 5 stars, but I can't due to the export issues I encountered... Such as PNG files with no backgrounds will not export well to Etsy and end up with a black background. On cedCommerce these images import better and remain fully visible (no black background). This app requires a quantity even for 100% digital products, cedCommerce does not or adds "999" by default. This app also requires a SKU (per Etsy), while cedCommerce adds their own. I also couldn't select "Social Media Templates" category from either app. So I had to go in and manually change the category on each product. And the app also didn't have any way for my exported products to be set up as digital without doing it manually. Just know that there's no perfect app for these things that may or may not affect your store. That's my two cents for what it's worth.

The Local Business Marketing Store
United States
16 days using the app
October 18, 2023

Customer service was great in helping me

Skull Dirt Urban Apparel
United States
4 months using the app
July 9, 2023

Angelica has helped me set up today and has been very calm and friendly. Thanks Angelica

I think the app itself can benefit customers by providing more information e.g. it is not clear how the charges and process between shopify and Etsy are managed.

DesiMahal
United Kingdom
4 days using the app