Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless syncing between Shopify and Etsy, making it a valuable tool for managing multiple stores. The intuitive design ensures easy navigation and reliable performance. Minor issues are swiftly resolved by the highly responsive and professional support team. The exceptional customer service, often going above and beyond to explain features, is frequently highlighted.

Edited March 18, 2024

This app is awful. Taking a week to get my Etsy listings imported to Shopify and have tried with multiple agents a dozen times and still the app is creating multiple listings of the same product and listing items available that have been sold out for ages.

Bethlehem Paper
United States
12 days using the app
January 15, 2024

It has been seemingly randomly adding products into our inventory? We haven't made any Etsy sales so I uninstalled it today, but we kept overselling products and every time I looked at adjustment history, the adjustment came from this app.

scoots
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 23, 2023

I never expected anyone to tell me certain things about the app, remember how important your budget is, the number of products you have in your store, and knowing how Etsy works. If you don't know these 3 things, and you act for yourself. I suggest that you do absolutely nothing without knowing those 3 things to the letter. You don't want to go into debt (like me) due to lack of information. It is extremely risky. Don't touch anything if you don't understand it. I know you want to do it quick and easy, but definitely trust me, you don't want to have to pay thousands and have no one solve your situation.

MENICHI
Mexico
3 days using the app
January 22, 2024

I can not fathom why this app has so many positive reviews. Inventory does not sync despite the dashboard saying the products are synced. Inventory on both platforms has not changed to reflect that they synced. The user experience of the app is bad. It is not laid out intuitively and has no help section which is essential. Thankfully I got it set up with a little time. While the chat feature is present and nice, if your app makes such a bad first impression why would anyone be bothered reaching out? We run businesses we are not trying to sit tethered to a chat to ensure a product we are paying for is doing what it’s supposed to.

Sassed Studios
United States
27 minutes using the app
Edited January 31, 2024

This app does not work. I had syncing issues with many products on both ends (Shopify and Etsy) causing me to oversell or nearly oversell had I not caught the error. Chat support is friendly but do not recommend it whatsoever. Can't say that my problems were actually resolved.

Henflower
United States
2 months using the app
December 24, 2023

I uninstalled the app and I am still being charged for it

Black Gods and Goddess
United States
4 months using the app
November 13, 2023

Over the past decade, we have built numerous Shopify stores. However, we find it unfortunate that Shopify forces its users to rely on third-party apps to increase revenue. If you are an experienced seller with a large inventory, and you need to run various pricing levels to combat inflated marketplace fees, we recommend using a better application. Although the live support staff is excellent, they cannot help you scale your Shopify store with Etsy. Furthermore, the constant request for a 5-star review gets old quickly. It is cringe-worthy to receive a request for a 5-star review as soon as you install the application.

Sugoi JDM
United States
19 days using the app
November 2, 2023

Don't bother to use this app if you are trying to sync digital products. The app doesn't work for digital products. I asked about this before I installed the app and was told the app could do what I needed. Then, I installed it and wasted 2 hours trying to get things set up, only to discover that the product doesn't work for digital products. I then got two different stories from support about whether the app will or will not work.

When it was made clear that I was annoyed with the runaround over if the app works with digital products, the app was delisted for a day for a "planned" update.

National Park Obsessed
United States
6 days using the app
September 28, 2023

This app completely fucked up my entire online business. It has added and removed inventory from my store for no apparent reason and I have had to do inventory on everything to make sure everything is corrected, and I have thousands of products, so you can imagine how fun that has been for me. They said they would figure out what was wrong for me, but it's been 2 days and I just don't have the time to wait for this. Every day it's removing and adding more of my inventory and I can't keep up. Just awful.

Good Grief Yarn & Provisions
Canada
7 days using the app
Edited April 20, 2024

Its been 2 days and my product are still not completely synchronized and imported in Etsy. Everything you want to do has to be done with customer service. I am very unhappy with this app and service, as they told me three times already that the products are synchronized.

And I have been asked for a review before the export process has been done. fyi

Gallery Jarrodi
Germany
2 days using the app