Presidio: Quiz Kit

Presidio: Quiz Kit

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
126 reviews
124 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
124 reviews
June 14, 2022

We had used a custom programmer in the past to create our quiz page but whenever we needed to make a change, it was another round of custom work. With Quiz Kit, the interface allows all kinds of logic and customization, we are in control. Response from the developer has been fast and accomodating. Highly recommended.

Tread Labs
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 9, 2022

Quiz kit has been the perfect app to build our new quiz! Easy to use & great integrations with Klaviyo & Facebook Ads :)

mymoonboxau
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 2, 2022

Extremely easy to use and great tech support. Already seeing an increase in revenue 3 weeks from install.

IDYLL Collective
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 2, 2022

Very helpful team and ready to customise any feature you need! We are using it for our pharmacy operation. Well recommended.

Rightangled
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 31, 2022

Super easy to use and a really clean interface - I tried a couple of Quiz apps and they were very confusing to use, but this one was easy. Also a really hands on support team who get back to you really quickly. Would recommend!

Equi London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 20, 2022

If it fits your project and budget, this app is a best-buy! Easy to use, with a fast and clean code. Also, one of the best support we had until now on Shopify.
It's certainly worth a try.

Click Hair
Italy
Time spent using app: 24 days
May 17, 2022

An easy to use and relatively customizable quiz application.
The most interesting: Reactive support, available and attentive! :)

Phénotyp
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 17, 2022

The best at what it does. Lots of integrations, and there are a ton of customizations throughout the quiz flow. I'd recommend it!

Happy Moose Juice
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 16, 2022

So far so good. It was very easy to get a quiz up and running to help our customers narrow down what product is best for them. Support has been very responsive and helpful when we've needed it. Definitely recommend.

Max Effort Muscle
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 11, 2022

Great app! Their team helped us when we were in a pickle to quickly produce a new planner quiz that is up to our standards. Their support team is very helpful and responsive. Highly recommend this user-friendly app!

Appointed
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days