Quiz Kit | #1 Rated Quiz App

Quiz Kit | #1 Rated Quiz App

by Presidio Creative LLC

We built an advanced app we wish had existed for our clients

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 42 reviews

Graydon Skincare

We explored several Quiz apps until landing on Quiz Kit. It's by far the most seamless and visually appealing to use next to what's available in this price bracket. There is one aspect of logical conditioning that I wish was possible, but for the customization and excellent customer service, it's a fantastic choice!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thanks for the review and such kind words! It means really a lot to us.
Let us know if anything comes up. Thanks!

Orangewood

There were some limitations with the app, but the developer support was extremely helpful and found solutions for many of the asks we had!

Developer reply

September 11, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We are so glad that we were able to help.
Feel free to reach out if anything comes up. Thanks!

True and You

great customer service - they went out of their way and even did custom coding for me !! I am super happy with this app and their team - def recommend!

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Much appreciated.
We are always happy to help!

Poophoria

Awesome App! We love the app and the customer service is quick to respond to any inquiries! Thank you!

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! It means really a lot to us.
Let us know if anything comes up!

Bespoke Letterpress

Excellent customer service! Admit I found the online tutorials confusing, and not so first timer basic to understand. However got excellent and quick replies via email and lots of suggestions on how to make the app work for us. Very happy with the end result - nice simple design and the integration into our website was super easy. Well recommend especially if you can get one on one help when setting up your first quiz from the team.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you for the review!
We'll definitely work on updating our online tutorials to be more clear.
Thanks for pointing that out! Let us know if you'll have any questions. Thanks!

Skintegra Hrvatska

Great app and great customer service. The team at Quiz Kit always respond in an hour and they implement custom things in couple of minutes after request is sent, absolutely the best customer service we have worked with. App is super easy to integrate into Shopify theme or use with another integration like Mailchimp or Klaviyo. Quizzes are easily to develop and customize. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad to hear that our app works for you and you are happy with the support provided. Feel free to reach out if anything comes up. Thanks!

Modus Vivendi

Great app, very good & fast customer service as well. Easy to integrate and to develop your quizzes. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you for the review! Much appreciated.
We are so happy that you found our app to be a good fit for your business.
Let us know if you'll have any questions. Thanks!

Collective Laboratories

This is super easy to set up and the Recharge + Klaviyo integrations makes this a no-brainer. Customer support is really helpful and quick to respond.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you very much for the feedback!
Let us know if anything comes up. Thanks!

BioRepublic SkinCare | The Best Sheet Masks

The app is amazing and customer service is very helpful! I think if they up their game on CRM integration, everything would be perfect!

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you very much for the review! Really appreciated!
We will definitely try to make it happen :)

Alkaline for Life

Great customer service - the team at Quiz Kit always gets back to me within an hour and helps me with any questions regarding integration!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback! We are always happy to help!
Let us know if you have any questions. Thanks!

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5