Rapid AI Search Bar & Filter

Rapid AI Search Bar & Filter

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

June 25, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Autocommerce, Optimonk, Klaviyo, Conversific, Transcy: AI Language Translate, BSS Product Labels & Badges

Maximize your conversion rate with product & collection filters, and an AI-powered smart search bar.

Rapid Search will boost the conversion rate of your Shopify store through an AI-powered, search engine with advanced filters. Use the smart search bar, and add unlimited product and collection filters to your store to help visitors find what they look for. Our search recommendation system works as an AI-powered upsell, and our all-time search analytics provide you with useful data that you can use for decision-making and campaigns. With RapidSearch you can start seeing results from the 1st day!

Rapid Search will boost the conversion rate of your Shopify store through an AI-powered, search engine with advanced filters. Use the smart search bar, and add unlimited product and collection filters to your store to help visitors find what they look for. Our search recommendation system works as an AI-powered upsell, and our all-time search analytics provide you with useful data that you can use for decision-making and campaigns. With RapidSearch you can start seeing results from the 1st day! more
  • Search and discovery app with synonym management, autocorrect, and merchandising
  • Unlimited product, and collection filters with improved product tag management
  • Hide products from search and use the product boost function to promote them
  • Lite app (17KB) / Premium Microsoft Servers / up to 1M products / Realtime Sync.
  • Mobile-friendly user surface / All-time search analytics / Multilanguage support

Pricing

14-day free trial

Free

Free

  • 2,000 monthly sessions
  • 5,000 products
  • Email support
  • Branded
  • All features

Basic 1

$9/month

  • 5000 monthly sessions
  • 10,000 products
  • Email & chat support
  • Unbranded
  • All features

Basic 2

$19/month

  • 12,000 monthly sessions
  • 10,000 products
  • Email & chat support
  • Unbranded
  • All features

Basic 3

$39/month

  • 25,000 monthly sessions
  • 10,000 products
  • Email & chat support
  • Unbranded
  • All features

Free

Free

  • 2,000 monthly sessions
  • 5,000 products
  • Email support
  • Branded
  • All features

Basic 1

$9/month

  • 5000 monthly sessions
  • 10,000 products
  • Email & chat support
  • Unbranded
  • All features

Basic 2

$19/month

  • 12,000 monthly sessions
  • 10,000 products
  • Email & chat support
  • Unbranded
  • All features

Basic 3

$39/month

  • 25,000 monthly sessions
  • 10,000 products
  • Email & chat support
  • Unbranded
  • All features

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

342 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its fast, accurate search function that enhances customer experience and aids in product discovery. It's affordable, user-friendly, and easy to customize. The app's ability to search products and other pages, along with its effective filters and AI tool, make product discovery effortless. Merchants also value the insightful search analytics and quick, helpful customer support. Suitable for large stores, it improves website usability, works well on both mobile and desktop, and is particularly beneficial for new e-commerce businesses.

January 11, 2024

The app doesn't work with all themes. We also disabled the app for a few months, yet they still send us emails stating that we have reached 90% of our account's session limit and need to upgrade. Hmmmm, How is that possible if the app isn't even active on our website? If the app was active, I may have fallen for this and upgraded, shame on you guys for giving your customers false analytics.

Faster-Minis
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Rapid Search replied January 15, 2024

Thank you for your feedback.
We are committed to providing the best user experience, so we deeply apologize for this bug.
Our team has already fixed the issue and we notified you about the updates via email.

We take your concerns seriously and are committed to addressing them properly. Therefore we sent you an email with further details and questions.
We are looking forward to your reply,

Thank you so much,
Matt from the Rapid Search team.

January 10, 2024

Excellent app. Cant do without this app. We are selling mobile accessories. Its really essential for us to have robust search on our website. We get very good conversions everyday because of rapid search. This is a must have app if you have a big catalog.

Excelsior
India
Over 1 year using the app
Rapid Search replied January 19, 2024

Your positive feedback inspires us! Thanks for the 5-star review.🌟
Have a wonderful day,
Matt from the Rapid Search team

January 18, 2024

This a a very good app. I have tried several other apps but keep coming back to this one. Not only is it affordable for my start up website, but it is very fast and accurate. It not only searches products but also searches contact us and store policy pages which is what I like. The only issue that I have encountered is that the placement of sticky widget does not look good in my theme on mobile as it sits too far out into page partially covering products view as you scroll down the page. Still I highly recommend this app. Thank you!

Island Life Essentials
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rapid Search replied January 23, 2024

Thank you so much for your detailed review. We are so happy that you like our app.
We are happy to help you with the sticky widget you mentioned, we sent you an email regarding it.

Looking forward to your reply,
Matt from the Rapid Search team.

About this app

Launched

June 25, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Autocommerce, Optimonk, Klaviyo, Conversific, Transcy: AI Language Translate, BSS Product Labels & Badges

Built by Rapid Search

About Rapid Search

4.9 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Kassai út 129., Debrecen, 4028, HU

Support

Send a message

hello@rapidsearch.app

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1497 total reviews Free plan available
Discover tailored products with our Search Filter
4.8 out of 5 stars 1811 total reviews Free plan available
Turn every search to sales with AI Search Bar & Custom Filters
4.8 out of 5 stars 1577 total reviews Free plan available
Increase sales with smart search result pages & custom filters