Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
February 7, 2024

First integrated mail app I've tried after lots of research, and the combination of price, features, and customer support is great. As a startup business, this ticks all the boxes I need.

Nobody's Princess
Australia
2 months using the app
February 15, 2024

Good & easy to use

Maxten Bathrooms
Australia
About 1 month using the app
January 8, 2024

Dear Nathan, (and amazing team)

For YEARS we have run online ecom stores.
While the eco system is always changing and rapidly evolving

One thing is always certain.
That is we ALWAYS have and ALWAYS will rely on Ready To Ship

We actually don't know what we would do if this amazing tool never existed.

The word Thanks doesnt seem fitting
You have actively saved us over 1 hour per day on manual repetitive boring tasks for over 5 years

Bianca and Mark
Australia
2 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Using then for more than a year now , Perfect solution if you are having ebay and Shopify store , work seamlessly and support is great .

Advoxe
Australia
About 23 hours using the app
November 27, 2023

Love how user friendly ready to ship is and how responsive the support team is to resolve any queries I have.

dimattinacoffee
Australia
3 months using the app
November 30, 2023

Amazing app and the support is unmatched!

Tee Time Golf
Australia
About 2 months using the app
September 3, 2023

Brilliant app that has saved us so much time with fulfillment. We use Australia Post and it seamlessly integrates to the eparcel system making things so simple and easy to use. We recently needed some extra help with integrating a second store and Nathan was so great to deal with. He even created a custom video showing us how to manage this new integration in the back end. Brilliant customer service, quick response time and would highly recommend this app to ANY Australian business. Thanks RTS!!!

Bissell Australia
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
October 26, 2023

Ready to Ship has provided an exceptional experience, and I'm especially grateful for Nathan's outstanding assistance. His professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident throughout. The company's products are of high quality, and their shipping process is efficient. I highly recommend Ready to Ship and commend Nathan for his excellent service. Thank you for a positive experience!

ASRC Shop
Australia
8 days using the app
August 21, 2023

Received fantastic technical assistance from Nathan today that went so far above and beyond all expectations. Thanks you for your fantastic support once again. Has literally made my day. :)

Pitter Patter Baby
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 23, 2017

We've been using ReadyToShip for over a year now and it's great! Excellent app for Australian stores who ship via Australia Post's eParcel service. Easy to use and set up and the customer service is always above and beyond what you would expect.

Blazer Clothing
Australia
Almost 7 years using the app