Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
September 5, 2023

Stop looking elsewhere for shipping software! This is the BEST shipping app for Australian users. It even Works with my Australia Post MY BUSINESS and ePARCEL (amongst others)
Its intuitive, easy to use and has saved us so much time. It also shows the comparative rates of all our subscribed carriers .

Oh! and besides being brilliant shipping software it even has the following added features

-Pick Sheets
-Invoices
-Consolidated shipping

The documentation is excellent and support have been fabulous - 10 stars Ready to Ship, thanks for saving us time, great value too for what is provided.

Reluv Clothing Australia
Australia
2 months using the app
May 5, 2023

Customer service by the team is 10/10. I had a lot of questions and Nathan was already ready to help me. He had video tutorials for each one of my questions and even recorded a video specifically for my account to show me what to do. The app saves soo much time from manually copying and pasting data.

Highly recommend!

Mycloudy
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
August 9, 2023

Fantastic app! it has made shipping my products so much easier!When we originally started out and were using sendle and auspost, it made viewing the pricing so easy. You can easily switch between standard and express shipping. I would highly recommend this app to all aussie businesses!

Curious Cauldron
Australia
9 months using the app
Web Publications Pty Ltd replied August 10, 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words!

July 28, 2023

Fantastic app and fantastic service. They really take service to the ultimate level. This app is an enormous time saver, streamlined our packing lists and label printing. Any query gets an incredible fast response. This is one of our favorite apps.

Wyatt Wylde
Australia
About 1 year using the app
July 19, 2023

Top notch!!! The only app so far which enabled me to integrate Amazon and shopify!
Easy to configure the carriers. But above all, super responsive customer service.
On the other hand, if I praised this app too much, there will be more users... I want to keep this Gem for myself, forget what I just wrote :) .

Hlpmedical
Australia
29 days using the app
July 10, 2023

This app is an absolute game changer if you use AUSTRALIA POST BUSINESS ACCOUNT. The team is incredible and always respond to my query spontaneously( Nathan even rang me personally and help me navigate to some issues which i had in early days). This will save you so much time that you will be surprised. 5 Stars to this app.

JUST BATTERIES AUSTRALIA
Australia
3 months using the app
March 23, 2017

We've been using ReadyToShip for over a year now and it's great! Excellent app for Australian stores who ship via Australia Post's eParcel service. Easy to use and set up and the customer service is always above and beyond what you would expect.

Blazer Clothing
Australia
Almost 7 years using the app
June 1, 2017

✔ Easy to use interface
✔ Drastically reduces human error
✔ Simple Bulk Orders Process
✔ Bulk Fulfillment with Shopify
✔ Integration with eParcel

We have been only using ReadyToShip for less than a week, but the results have been immediate!

It has really simplified the entire shipping and fulfillment process for our store and integrates perfectly with eParcel.

It has made a the process of fulfilling bulk orders a breeze, and simple enough that it could be taught to anyone - reducing bottlenecks in the fulfillment process.

I highly recommend this app for any Shopify store that works closely with eParcel and other carriers.

Kianabeauty
Australia
About 6 years using the app
February 27, 2017

Great App! Great Service! Great Value! Been with these guys for nearly a year and very happy. I've tried a few other options that are out there and none of them come close. Particularly as we use MAC computers.

Fyxo
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
Edited January 2, 2024

I've been using Ready to Ship for well over 4 years and it's amazing!! Saves me so much time. I use Eparcel, Sendle and Fastway on it for shipping options. It creates the invoice, pick list and shipping label for me and I've even attached my Etsy store to it. Super easy to use. Customer service never far away if I have a query and super affordable. Thanks guys for a great app! Love it.

Vanity Collections
Australia
About 5 years using the app