Rebuy Personalization Engine

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell, Cross Sell, Buy it Again

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $99/month. 21-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 285 reviews

MyBlend

Location Sweden

FANTASTIC support from Tom! I needed help with some custom css coding and he got straight to it! Love this app. Saw a huge increase in AOV since we implemented their smart cart as well! 10/10

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy's overall performance, from the app to the support!

testtestmz

Location Canada

Awesome app, installed it 2 days ago and already jumped on a call with their team and have a cart cross sell and drawer upsell set up...and sales are coming through.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are so happy that you are having a great experience with Rebuy and we are excited to see your future success!

L'AMARUE

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Rebuy is an absolute beast (in the best way!!!) of a product – there is SO much you can do with Rebuy, and it's all incredibly easy to implement. The team is fantastic to work with (shoutout Jeffrey!), and overall would recommend to just about anyone! :)

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your experience with Rebuy. We can't wait to see your continued success with the platform. Please let us know if you ever need any assistance!

ShareOriginal® Shop by Lena

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Awesome app! And the best of all is the support in background. Jeffrey helped me to do some custom modifications for our store and I can't be happier. Thank you!!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to hear that you are having a great end to end experience with the product and the team. We look forward to watching your future success!

Crimson and Clover Studio

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Great app! Improved my AOV. Includes a ton of widgets and a smart cart. I would have never thought of half of these ideas.

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate the great feedback and are look forward to a long, successful partnership with the Crimson and Clover Studio family.

Natural Foundation Supplements

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Great for improving AOV and helping us scale a lot more a lot faster. 10/10 would recommend to any store

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Thank you for the review! We truly appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to see your store being so successful with Rebuy!

GamerSupps.GG

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Rebuy allows me to intelligently increase my average order value in a seamless intuitive manner!!!!!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are ecstatic that you are having a great experience with the app and we are excited to watch your continued success with the power of Rebuy!!

TheVectorLab

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Excellent app. Customer service also did an excellent job and helped fix a problem with my shop's theme.

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy's overall performance, from the app to the support!

TacNGear

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 8 months

It’s a really amazing app! The learning curve is super steep but when you get how the system is setup it gives you awesome possibilities!

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are so happy that you are having a great experience with Rebuy and we are excited to see your future success!

You Madu

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 6 months

Very powerful app with many features. Support has been better than most apps as well, providing a fix for a (pretty niche) issue I was having.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Thank you for the excellent review! We are overjoyed to hear that you are having a great experience with the product and the team thus far. We look forward to seeing your future success!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29