Rebuy Personalization Engine

Data-driven shopping experiences to accelerate growth.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $99/month. 21-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 332 reviews

ShareOriginal® Shop by Lena

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Awesome app! And the best of all is the support in background. Jeffrey helped me to do some custom modifications for our store and I can't be happier. Thank you!!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to hear that you are having a great end to end experience with the product and the team. We look forward to watching your future success!

Crimson and Clover Studio

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Great app! Improved my AOV. Includes a ton of widgets and a smart cart. I would have never thought of half of these ideas.

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate the great feedback and are look forward to a long, successful partnership with the Crimson and Clover Studio family.

Natural Foundation Supplements

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Great for improving AOV and helping us scale a lot more a lot faster. 10/10 would recommend to any store

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Thank you for the review! We truly appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to see your store being so successful with Rebuy!

GamerSupps.GG

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Rebuy allows me to intelligently increase my average order value in a seamless intuitive manner!!!!!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are ecstatic that you are having a great experience with the app and we are excited to watch your continued success with the power of Rebuy!!

TheVectorLab

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Excellent app. Customer service also did an excellent job and helped fix a problem with my shop's theme.

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy's overall performance, from the app to the support!

TacNGear

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 8 months

It’s a really amazing app! The learning curve is super steep but when you get how the system is setup it gives you awesome possibilities!

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are so happy that you are having a great experience with Rebuy and we are excited to see your future success!

You Madu

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 6 months

Very powerful app with many features. Support has been better than most apps as well, providing a fix for a (pretty niche) issue I was having.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Thank you for the excellent review! We are overjoyed to hear that you are having a great experience with the product and the team thus far. We look forward to seeing your future success!

Kooniez

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Excellent App and Support! Aiman did such a great job and was so helpful! Continuously helped me and went above and beyond.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear that you are having a great end to end experience with the product and the team thus far. We look forward to seeing your future success!

SaltWrap

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

swiss army knife app., AND great support crew to back it up! You're crazy if you are not using Rebuy

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

Hey SaltWrap Team!

Thank you for the grand review! We are happy to hear that you are having such a great experience with the Rebuy app and our Team. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you ever have any questions :-)

Bentgo

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The Rebuy app is a great tool to help you increase your AOV by offering product recommendations, bundle ideas, post-purchase offers and so much more. Aaron and his team have gone above and beyond to help us customize the widgets and find the right placement on the site. Cant recommend Rebuy enough - it's def one of the best Shopify apps.

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

Hi Bentgo Team!

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear and see that you are being so successful with Rebuy and have also have had a positive experience with the team thus far. We look forward to watching your brand to thrive with Rebuy! :-)