Rebuy Personalization Engine

Rebuy Personalization Engine

by Above Market

Upsell, Cross-Sell, Buy it Again

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 81 reviews

Moon Juice

Rebuy is better than advertised. It's more than Shopify App - we work with their team constantly on customizing their features for our store. In this past month, they've also developed a brand new feature (subscription upgrade in cart) after we've expressed interest in this tactic. Dylan G. has been a phenomenal partner in making sure that we've onboarded smoothly and that we maximize our potential on their platform.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Yassssss. Building great software! Building an even better team!! Working hard on the daily for merchants. We are lucky to have the Goose man on our team. Cheers and thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us! Yew! Lot's more awesome in the pipeline too I must say. We are excited about this year and what we have in store. Cheers and stay tuned! 💯 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Again, thank you! 🙏

Fanjoy

Solid product, solid team. The team at Rebuy made this whole experience super easy and fast. No joke, within 1 minute of adding to our site, conversions started to come in.

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Work hard. Play hard. And happy Friday! 🕺Thank you for giving us the opportunity and taking the time to share a 5 star review about our product and our team! Thrilled that you’re seeing results immediately!! We are stoked to get the chance to work with you!! Thank you!! 🙌

JOI

The best. Conrad is very responsive and set up the widget exactly as we needed. This app is vital in helping us increase our AOV, we're thrilled, I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

Kudos to you Conrad! Thank you for taking the time to share a 5 star review! It makes a huge difference to our entire team. Thank you so much!! 👏

Project E Beauty

Average order value Booster. DATA will tell you everything.
Fast and nice customer service as well! 6 stars!!!

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

First 6 star review ever! Yeah baby! 🕺 🙌

Thank you! 🙏! Your review makes a huge difference to our entire team. So again, thank you! Cheers!

Discount Tackle

We just finished our free trial with Rebuy and made the easy decision to continue using their awesome AI! From Conrad breaking down the tool to Marcus implementing all of the widgets and back to Conrad for reporting, our experience with Rebuy and their team has been nothing but positive. Furthermore, the AOV lift that we have seen so far was exactly as they predicted. Much appreciated, Rebuy!

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

Huge team effort! That's what's up! Amazing work Conrad and Marcus and thank you so much for sharing your 5 star review and the kind words about our application's AI and our awesome team who cares and works hard! So awesome. Grateful to play a small part in helping to make your online store a huge success. Thank you!

Vital Plan

We've had increased sales by using Rebuy and their customer service is always quick to answer. They tend to already have plenty of help docs to help walk you through things, but are ready to help with whatever if they don't. We're still working our way through trying out all the features, but so far so good!

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thank you so much For taking the time to leave a 5 star review and giving us a chance to help grow your business!! 🙏 yahoo!!

LING Skincare

Dylan (Account Manager) is very helpful with our requests. He guided us every step of the way and have provided thorough explanations.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thankful for having Dylan on our team and also thankful for your business. Let's have 2021 be the best year yet. We are here to help! Again, thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate it!! And please don't hesitate to keep in touch and continue to reach out to us as your business continues to scale up. Again, thank you!! Yew!

Pick N Mix London

Cannot rate highly enough. Support installed and customised the app for us and responded to all my questions in under an hour. We put the app live on our storefront and saw an immediate 7% boost to AOV. Absolute no-brainer. If you aren't already doing product, cart, and cart drawer upsells, install this app today! My only constructive feedback is that the reporting/ analytics is a bit clunky, but the info is there.

Elevated Faith

John, James & the team at Rebuy are awesome! They are always very responsive when something comes up. Rebuy has greatly boosted sales for us during this year of huge growth. Much love to the team at Rebuy!

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Thank you Josh!! Very thankful for the chance to work with you all throughout this wild year known as 2020! So much more ahead and more to accomplish in 2021! Let's goooo!!! 🦅🙏 💯💪👋

Big Life Journal

Awesome, user-friendly app that makes it easy to set up cross-sells and upsells on your website. The team at Rebuy will also work tirelessly to make sure that everything works exactly as you wish. Big thanks to Strauss and the rest of the dev team for all their help!

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Legend! Strauss is amazing!! Thank you so much for taking time to share this positive feedback. Huge motivator for our entire team and something we are very thankful for! So thank you! 🙏 💯

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9