Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and ROI through automation and performance-based pricing. Its unique features such as conditional splits, real-time email capture, and insights into customer preferences are valued. Despite a simple email editor, it effectively retargets and follows up on abandoned carts. The customer support is highly praised for resolving issues and providing strategic advice, making it a useful tool for enhancing marketing strategies and sales conversion.

June 6, 2018

Fantastic concept. Got referred to Recart by Wheelio, so was slightlyy disappointed that there isn't the function to split out your email / messenger list from those collected through wheelio as those would need different messaging to the abandon cart messages.

Bibadostore
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
October 23, 2017

Only gave it a 3 stars because im not sure if its accurate that it has brought "back" $3000 in sales within a few days. Not sure if theres a way to track it. will continue to analyze it out

Madison Ashley Us
United States
6 months using the app
October 3, 2018

Not enought tracking tools, (like open rate, click rate, page view) but seem working well i need try further to be sure.

Apolovia
France
5 months using the app
May 19, 2018

Still testing, will update my review again

Jl Ageless Trading
Malaysia
5 months using the app
Edited August 15, 2017

After one week of trying this app.
There are two issues need to be addressed.

1. The most important issue is, this app can't sync with order status of my store.
When an order is successfully created, the app doesn't know it, so my already-purchased customer would receive abandoned cart campaign.

I've contact the team, but after 5 days, this bug is still there with no further update. I am forced to pause all my abandoned cart campaigns.

And this is the main reason of 3 stars, I know I may be impatient, there can well be some difficult technical issues dragging the team. But, the existence of the big fat bug is real. I would love to change to 5 stars once the issue is solved.

2. The Facebook messenger campaign and email capturing section is a GREAT idea. But somehow, the messenger email capturing feature is kind of lazy, it did not show up every time . I place this email-capturing widget on every product page, theoretically, this can capture most of the emails. But in reality, the email capture rate is 50%. That being said, the messenger widget is still MUCH BETTER than traditional pop-ups.

3. I got to say, the other part of this app is VERY GOOD. Beautiful dashboards, highly customizable, friendly to multiple languages, and the whole campaign structure is complete.

Unature
Taiwan
4 months using the app
June 16, 2018

Too short of trial period to see stabilized results. Looks promising.

New Pretty Finds
United States
4 months using the app
February 13, 2017

Still trying to figure out if it works.

Mobile Power Europe
Spain
3 months using the app
October 24, 2017

A bit expensive. The app is great but it starts at $29 for $1000 sales, which is very expensive

Mariolee
Malaysia
3 months using the app
January 2, 2018

Not sure yet, still playing around with it. Haven't gotten much in return as of yet.

Furious Depot
Canada
3 months using the app
September 14, 2017

Good app..nice features..i hope it will work for my store.

Opticalbazaar
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app