Reviews (5,470)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales and improving marketing efficiency, particularly through its abandoned cart recovery and personalized campaigns. They praise its automation tools, including pre-built flows and email/SMS marketing capabilities, for their effectiveness and ease of use. The intuitive interface and responsive customer support are also frequently commended, with continuous updates adding to its appeal for direct-to-consumer brands.

November 14, 2023

I love the numbers coming in from our campaigns and flows, especially the welcome; it offers a personal touch with conditional splits that really engage our customers. And it really gets results (sales). At first, I was concerned about our opt-ins, but our rep, Jordan, did more than just provide awesome suggestions — he also worked with us to create different versions, like a step with email and text at the same time. Our signup conversions improved dramatically, jumping from 1.25% before Recart to 7% for email and almost 5% for SMS.

Plum Deluxe Tea
United States
6 months using the app
Recart replied November 16, 2023

Hi there,

We wanted to say thank you for your awesome review! We genuinely appreciate your support and the time you took to share your positive experience! Your feedback fuels our passion, and we're excited to keep delivering top-notch value to users like you.

It's truly rewarding to hear that our app has had a positive impact on your Shopify journey, and we are delighted to know that Recart has met your expectations and increased your opt-in rates. Your feedback serves as a testament to the hard work and dedication of Jordan and our entire team.

We're thrilled to have Plum Deluxe Tea as part of our community, and we promise to continue working hard to exceed your expectations. If there's ever anything specific you'd like to see or any additional features you think would enhance your experience, please feel free to share your thoughts. We value your input immensely.

Thank you once again, and here's to more great experiences ahead!

Best,
The Recart Team

October 31, 2023

We've been working with the Recart team for nearly a year. They are very helpful, immediately respond, and are always eager to help. All in all our experience has been positive, no issues, and it has helped us grow our subscribers as well as increase our ROI. We recommend them.

Prop Money Inc.
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Recart replied November 6, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us.

We are always striving to provide our customers with the best, so your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. We will continue to work hard to meet and exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for your kind words and support. We look forward to continuing to help Prop Money grow and flourish!

Best,
The Recart Team

October 30, 2023

We love using Recart. The app is intuitive and easy to use. They have awesome technical support, but what's really blown us away is the support around strategy, ideas, and implementation of those ideas directly with their team. So rad!

Keep Nature Wild
United States
About 2 years using the app
Recart replied November 6, 2023

Hi there,

We are delighted to read your glowing review! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your kind words mean the world to us.

Thank you for highlighting our team's exceptional customer service. We take pride in providing a helpful and enjoyable shopping experience for every customer.

Your feedback is truly invaluable as we continuously strive to improve our offerings. We are committed to exceeding your expectations and making you a lifelong customer.

Thank you again for choosing us. We look forward to helping Keep Nature Wild continue to grow and share your amazing apparel with as many people as possible!

Best,
The Recart Team

September 20, 2023

This used to be a great app but my Facebook page disconnected (the success of this depends on it) I emailed days ago to 3 different support emails and 2 on the chat and not one reply. I am losing sales and will be searching for a better alternative. Beware. They take money but customer support has suddenly become non existent. Not happy.

Love Amber X Ltd
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
Recart replied October 30, 2023

Hi, we greatly appreciate your feedback and would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the less-than-ideal experience you encountered. Your input is invaluable to us.

We understand that you initially reached out to us through our Support channel, and regrettably, it appears that our response ended up in your SPAM folder. We subsequently made additional attempts to contact you directly via email, but we acknowledge that some time had passed by then. We have thoroughly reviewed our internal procedures to enhance the deliverability of our messages, ensuring that such issues are avoided in the future.

Additionally, we had taken immediate steps to address your concerns by issuing a full refund for the last month's service.

If there is anything else we can do to better support you or if you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are committed to providing you with a more positive experience going forward.

Once again, we apologize for any frustration or inconvenience you may have encountered, and we genuinely appreciate your feedback, as it assists us in improving our services.

October 30, 2023

What an incredible app - truly has taken our DTC brand's revenue and owned marketing efficiency to the next level. Really enjoying the automation capabilities and the interface on Recart. Plus, the "packs" the team drops for us (automations, popups, pre-built flows) seemingly on a quarterly basis are an incredible add-on and take a ton off of my plate. Highly recommend!

Rejuvia
United States
5 months using the app
Recart replied November 6, 2023

Hi there,

We're over the moon to receive your fantastic review!

Your kind words about our templates and the automation we offer are deeply appreciated. We take great pride in creating an experience that exceeds expectations.

Your feedback is a vital part of our growth and development. We'll continue to refine our offerings to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing us and sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to working alongside you at Rejuvia for years to come, bringing restful night's sleep to homes everywhere!

Best,
The Recart Team

September 19, 2017

I am really excited to learn everything about this app, love that it keep track of extra sales!

Kole Jax Designs
United States
About 6 years using the app
March 1, 2018

Really amazing app. Fully featured. Definitely helped increase sales. Get it!

Ando Living
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited December 21, 2018

Great app and great support! Installs very easily and functions well. Many thanks from the team at Paysocialmedia.com

Pay Social Media
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited September 25, 2018

Wonderful app - easy to install!
Really handy app to increase conversions and abandoned cart sequences.

Fern The Wolf
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
September 5, 2017

Recart captures 5 times as many emails as my previous cart abandonment application. They also provide great email templates, and a simple interface. Great app.

Tenbazaars
Canada
Over 5 years using the app