Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its easy-to-use, customizable product recommendation features. Its AI system is praised for accurately suggesting products, boosting sales and average order value. The app offers manual and rule-based recommendations, popular and upsell product displays, and customizable widgets. It also uses IF THEN logic on tags for complex scenarios. Merchants commend the responsive support team and reasonable pricing for the provided features and support.

April 25, 2024

Nice app and nice service, they helped me with my CSS customization.

Charpentier
Spain
6 days using the app
February 7, 2024

Glood.ai was one of the few apps that help me display product recommendations as I wanted. The support team also helped me when I needed in a matter of a few hours.

Furest Pet Brasil
Brazil
1 day using the app
January 17, 2024

hasta ahora me ha funcionado super bien! me genera ganancias y es facil de usar.

Casa del Estilista
Chile
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2023

Nice application with helpful customer support!
We are happy to find this application that includes basically all the functionality in 1 app for everything we would like to do!

Save us a lot of time and the set up is smooth and easy!

elife clinic
Japan
8 months using the app
September 11, 2023

very good app and i appreciate the quick and helpful customer service. Thank you again!

SHOPVIIXEN
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
June 30, 2023

Fantastic Chat service & support - thanks to Manish for all your help - I needed support in a number of areas and I got it instantly - not only just talk but action.... a rare find!

HCL Clamping UK/Europe
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 21, 2023

This app fulfills all of our expectations with product recommendations and cross selling. It's easy to use and the support team is always prone to help us and solve all problems :)

SINGULARU
Spain
Over 3 years using the app
December 1, 2023

Good App and Good Customer service

Red Candy
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
June 26, 2023

Nice app, and some actual human customer help too – I used chat for some assistance when I had a question! Recommended.

Spearhead
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
July 18, 2023

The add-on works well and the support team is great. Had an issue and they fixed the problem within 24h. Thanks

Toolbrothers
Germany
4 months using the app