Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its easy-to-use, customizable product recommendation features. Its AI system is praised for accurately suggesting products, boosting sales and average order value. The app offers manual and rule-based recommendations, popular and upsell product displays, and customizable widgets. It also uses IF THEN logic on tags for complex scenarios. Merchants commend the responsive support team and reasonable pricing for the provided features and support.

December 23, 2019

Great customer service and very easy to figure out. We were able to make some modifications to the layout of my product pages and it's exactly what I needed.

WagSwagCo
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 22, 2021

Great app to add extra value to orders, have been using the app for year and the performance is consistently good.

Welcome Snowy 迎雪宮廷古方面膜粉
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
June 3, 2021

I am happy with the app and the speed of technical support. Especially cool is that the widget can easily be customized for the design of the site without a lot of corrections on my part.

The Face Only
Russia
Over 3 years using the app
November 11, 2020

I have been looking for a way to manually customize recommendations for certain products, and this app does just that & more! After downloading a few different apps, I found that this one was by far the best for many different reasons. There are so many unique features that are available to enhance your website, it is very user friendly, and the customer service was amazing. I would definitely recommend this app to anybody looking to grow their business/ improve their website. (Thank you again for all of the help!)

JustHatched
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 1, 2020

Très bonne application ! Le service client est excellent et très rapide. Les recommendations ont été parfaitement personnalisées par rapport à mon thème. C'est parfait, merci !

Rose Et Balthazar
France
About 3 years using the app
Edited April 2, 2021

Amazing app! Fast responses and helpful customer services! My favorite feature is manual recommendations, which allows me to recommend my products in the same set.

Sienna Prose
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 15, 2020

This is the best up-sell app I've ever used, and the customer support team was always there whenever I needed help and they went extra miles. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a customizable up-sell app.

Bird + Stone
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Glood.AI replied June 15, 2020

Hi There,

Thank You so much for your feedback.

We are glad that you liked our application and it's upsell functionality. We are constantly adding more features to Personalzed Recommendations, to help customers generate more revenue.

- Loopclub Team

November 25, 2019

I used this app and everytime I had an issue, the IT support was reactive and email me back to help me with the code and solution. Very happy for the app and the customer IT support.

Thanks

Penguin Fresh Dev
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
October 8, 2020

Fantastic app! Helped me raise my AOV significantly — and seemingly overnight. Their customer service is also one of the best I've seen — very quick, responsive, and efficient. I got all my answers within minutes of writing in.

Bemore Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 12, 2020

Great apps, easy configuration and works, interface also looks nice. no need coding knowledge, highly recommeded!!!

Bakhache Luxuries Malaysia
Malaysia
Over 2 years using the app