ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2481 - 2490 of 2613 reviews

SaroshSalman

This is Something Awesome. I m loving it already. but i will go slow towards exploring its option, Thank you Page is not something to play like a fool around. it should be done with proper knowledge & experience. I applaud developer for coming up with this idea so neat and clean. 5 Star for sure.

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Thank you for your great review! 🙏
The order status page definitely needs to be customized with care! We hope that you got more repeat sales and improved customer retention from using the app ;)

ICON. AMSTERDAM

I used this app to boost my sales and it helped out a lot. The guy from the support is a boss. He helped me out big time!

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Thanks for your awesome review! Always happy to help stores optimize their order status page for conversions ;)

Sygno

By far the best app i installed on my store ! It's just perfect : a lot of options to custumize, free until 50 purchases (so you pay only when you have money to pay). I've been searching for a post purchase upsell app for so long... I juste found the perfect one. Thanks a lot to the team for your really good work.

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Thank you! This review seriously warmed our hearts ❤
We created this app exactly to help merchants like you grow by getting more sales with our post purchase upsell and cross sell.

99Jersey

What an awesome app! great as a post purchase upsell and reorder app! I use it to collect customer birthdays with the order status page and track orders (the 17track order tracking feature is awesome). Thank you so much, converting really well.

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

So happy the birthday collector and all upsell widgets work well for you! And using the 17Track widget allows you to give customers their order status and upsell them at the same time ;)

Infamiss Apparel Online

Thia app is crazy good for a better check out. I recommend it to everyone especially if your serious about your store!

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Thank you for the awesome review! We hope you're seeing great results upselling on your order confirmation page :)

Bowie Shoppe

Awesome! Love the ease of use and GREAT SUPPORT. Hope to see even more product upsell features (^_^)

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

We glad you liked the product upsell feature! and thank you for your great review! we're always here to help 💪

RoarFit

This app is very easy to use. Let's try it and we'll see what results we get. Quick configuration and good templates.

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! We hope you got great results from your thank you page! 🤞

StrappleCo

Great app. easy to sue and setup. has so many good features to increase your aov which I love! Thank you!

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Thank you for your great review! and thank you for choosing ReConvert!

creative essentials

Really good app. It definitely helps with conversions. One of the best support team I've worked with.

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the review and hope your conversion went up with our app 😉

P.S. We're always here if you need us!

AlexsiBeauty

i really like the app. easy to use. look exactly like Thank You page of shopify.
very easy to design all the sections.you deserve 5 stars

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Wow, what a great review! Thank you so much and we hope you take advantage of your Shopify thank you page to get more sales!