Reviews (217)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its reliable and simple subscription management and billing automation. It integrates well with Shopify, offering a user-friendly interface and flexibility. Many appreciate the excellent customer support and easy setup process. The app allows customers to control delivery frequency and supports various payment options. Merchants report increased repeat orders and revenue due to its recurring charge feature. It also offers customizable design at a reasonable cost.

January 12, 2021

Really disappointed with this service. I used this for a while with no issues, but suddenly customers stopped receiving the recurring invoice. I sought support multiple times from the app developer and was met with repeated replies, no actual support. Very condescending and frustrating to communicate with. Would not recommend this if you want a fully functioning subscription service.

Dirty Fresh Cosmetics
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied January 12, 2021

Thank you for your feedback.
We are extremely sorry that you were not satisfied with our service :(
We tried to contact you via email regarding this case but didn't receive a response yet.
Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

March 24, 2022

Leaves a bunch of code when removing the app. When asking the developers they claim it's not theirs, however even the sheet names have their company name on it. Crazy!

7 days using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied March 24, 2022

Thanks for your fedback. We have checked all the conversations with you and, unfortunately, wasn't able to find any requests of leftover code removal. We've sent you an email message in order to clarify the issue and help if needed.

Edited April 21, 2022

I tried to install this app, then decided to go with another one. But after I uninstalled this app, it left a bunch of JUNK CODE at the bottom of my web pages and this code is displayed below the footer in all my pages!!!! PLEASE do not use this app. UPDATE 1: There were 5 files left behind by this app even after it was uninstalled. I was able to comment out the code in all these files and temporarily fixed the issue. BUT, a more permanent solution is required.
UPDATE 2: I upgraded the review to 2 stars because the customer rep contacted me right away and sent a link with details on which files need to be deleted from the theme.

Flavor Temptations
United States
26 minutes using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied April 22, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We would kindly inform you that the app can't remove its code itself since it's already uninstalled from the store, so the app has an FAQ article on what should be done after uninstallation. Also, it's pretty weird that some code was displayed on the storefront since it can't happen by itself. We would be glad to investigate, but it not possible now, unfortunately.
Anyway, we are sorry that you've faced inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us 24/7 in case of any issues.

September 8, 2020

easy and simple to use but DOES NOT ALLOW AUTOMATIC BILLING - which is the entire point of a subscription. The customer simply gets an invoice emailed. its just a form and email scheduler that goes back to your checkout process every time. probably took them a week a code it.

Child's Play
United States
4 minutes using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied September 9, 2020

UPDATE: We have updated the app so now it has a feature to charge customers automatically!
Thank you for your feedback! The app is connected with invoices only and we're clearly informing our customers about that. We've also contacted you via e-mail to find a solution for the situation.
Looking forward to your reply!