Reviews (214)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its reliable and simple subscription management and billing automation. It integrates well with Shopify, offering a user-friendly interface and flexibility. Many appreciate the excellent customer support and easy setup process. The app allows customers to control delivery frequency and supports various payment options. Merchants report increased repeat orders and revenue due to its recurring charge feature. It also offers customizable design at a reasonable cost.

May 20, 2024

IIya was amazing !!! She fixed everything in minutes and saw more things that she could fix and fixed that too !!! Just the best, thank you!

CleanFace
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied May 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! Ilya is pleased to receive such positive feedback. If any assistance is required, our team is always happy to help.

June 5, 2024

In terms of functionality it does exactly what I need. I seldom leave reviews but the guys are excellent. Thanks to the team for helping us transitioning our subscription service from another app. They set up the subscription software seamlessly within our purchase flow.

Though I wanted some customization options not available within the app, the devs reacted quickly to my requests and made all the changes I needed swiftly. Thank you!

baedstories
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
May 21, 2024

Fast and helpful support. Problem was solved. Thx and regards J

K2 MedicalCare
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied May 27, 2024

We greatly appreciate your review! Ensuring your satisfaction is our top priority.

June 5, 2024

The app has a bunch of ways to set up and manage subscriptions, and the upsell feature is super useful. The support team was awesome and helped us out every step of the way as we got everything set up. Really smooth and easy.

Masculine Femо́ne
Ukraine
1 day using the app
February 28, 2024

Super responsive customer support despite my many points where I was difficult.
The application perfectly meets my expectations.
Simple, fast and effective.

aussek
France
24 days using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied March 27, 2024

We appreciate your review! Glad our support was helpful and the app met your expectations. Thank you!

March 12, 2024

great customer service!

UpNourish
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We're grateful for your feedback!

May 8, 2024

excelente, arreglaron el issue en minutos.

Azores Jewelry
United States
5 months using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for your review! Our team is always happy to assist ^^

January 22, 2024

The absolute best. Reliable, simple, and most importantly, absolutely excellent customer support. Easily our best app/partner.

Evolved Greens
United States
Over 1 year using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied January 24, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating and for choosing RecurrinGO to power your subscriptions! We really appreciate your business, may it thrive even more. 😊

January 3, 2024

Veronika S. was extremely kind in helping and in such a timely manner! Very greatful for their help

ReString
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied January 5, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to share your rating with us. We will make sure to share this with Veronika and the whole support team to let them know to keep up the amazing work! 😊

January 23, 2024

Service client au top hyper réactifs !
Application au top n'hésitez pas si vous souhaitez faire de la récurrence. Meilleur rapport qualité prix du marché je recommande vivement.

equi_gourmet
France
12 months using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied January 25, 2024

Our team is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.