Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its reliable subscription management, automated billing, and payment collection features. Many have reported increased revenue and conversions. The support team is noted for their quick and proactive issue resolution, including app compatibility problems. The app is customizable and offers a reasonable monthly cost.

April 4, 2024

This is a really great app and easy enough to use. The one major draw back is that any subscription discount offered is deducted from the current price displayed, regardless if that product is already on sale. So the net-effect is you're forced to give up the subscription discount plus any other discount you're offering on the product. It can be messy and costly, so be cautious of that.

What should really happen is the subscription discount should be calculated on the compare-at-price (i.e. the normal retail price)

However, the app integrates easy and fits in nicely with my website.

WebCBD
United States
July 16, 2020

The help centre is very responsive and understands the problem they are being contacted about. They take the time to respond and wait for an answer without putting pressure on them.

Entoma Petfood
France
About 2 years using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied July 16, 2020

Thank you, we highly appreciate your feedback :)

Edited July 25, 2019

early days for the app and i'm still assessing it but I'm happy with it so far and the technical help is extremely quick and efficient

Brookby Herbs
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied July 30, 2019

Thanks very much for your review, we're very happy we could help solve any issues you were having, even with the difference in timezones! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help

May 14, 2019

Install was a snap, and support was very quick to respond. We have only had it install a few days but it appears to be working well. The only drawback we have found is, that with every add to cart, there is a redirect to the cart page. We asked about removing this but it is supposedly important to the software, so no go. The majority of our customers order multiple items so this could become very tiresome for them over time.

Wild at Heart Pets Raw Food Delivery
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied May 15, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're always glad to help you.
Could you please contact to our contact@spur-i-t.com mailbox, so we could get more information about drawback?
Have a great day!

February 12, 2021

Does What it says with relative ease. More options would make this a 5 star review, but this offers all the basics in just a few clicks

CFIT Labs Supplements
Canada
About 1 year using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied February 15, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated!

March 16, 2019

Like the fact that it allows the one-time purchase option and very easy to use. Support is always available.

JamBox Subscription Services
Jamaica
8 months using the app
November 6, 2022

C’est application est simple à installer et à utiliser ! Gain de temps pour la gestion des abonnements ! Je recommande

Rent Game
France
5 months using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied November 9, 2022

Thank you for recommending our app in your review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we encourage you to let us know if there’s anything we can do to deliver an even better experience to you next time.

August 31, 2022

I had issues with the way this app was working. Contacted tech support and they helped me fix them. They were timely in their responses and I am satisfied with their support. This is a very simple subscription app. Easy to set up. If you don't want a lot of bells and whistles, this is the way to go

Rojo's Roastery
United States
4 months using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied September 2, 2022

Thank you for your review! We’re delighted to hear that you received prompt, attentive service from our support staff. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we encourage you to let us know if there’s anything we can do to deliver an even better experience to you next time.

July 9, 2018

Great customer service! This app is great for those just starting their subscription service.

Exhale Lifestyle
Canada
2 months using the app
September 7, 2017

Love the idea of the recurring payment. Would love it even more if I could create a recurring payment using "offline" products to send to my wholesalers and retailers with standing orders.

Fancy Free Shop
United States
2 months using the app